nullbabysitter/toronto/596460
ID: 596460
Babysitter in Toronto - Shohre S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Shohre S.

52
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 347 km away

I am very caring, patient, honest and trustworthy, I always admire children and elderly very much because I believed that they are so innocent and most needed one to be accompany j and should be comforted and pleased them from being depended to us. My hobby is reading books, playing games and love to do scrumble and solving puzzle, gardening and singing have a second priority for me. As long as I am concerned, I am vey hard worker and reliable to whatever I have as a duty in my job because I can easily adjust and motivate my self to any one in any job. I am looking for those family that they can treat us as their family member and protect us as we needed them.

I am qualified nurse with enough expriences before and after my graduation from university and later on also I was deeply engaged to work with kids and elderly. I had a lot of volunteer job in community and hospital just serve them freely my services and care and it was wonderful moments that I had and now I am still looking to have remarkable memories and momments that can be everlasting, i had exproences so far from 1 years old till 8 years old, I did all their daily requirements such as meal preparation, laundry, pick and drop them to school, help them to do their homework, Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I know massge for elderly and kids just to comfort them if they need, I am good in computer, checking and sending e-mail, access easily to find any info by browsing the sites I am very passionate, caring and reliable in any situation,

Bachelor degree of nursing, diploma in massage therapy, coming diploma of personal support worker

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour ($2,800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by vahedolain
I am writing to convey my enthusiastic recommendation of Shohreh application as a babysitter. Shohreh took care of my two elementary-aged children for the last three months. Shohreh always arrived my home ontime every morning 5 to 9pm. She would prepare them to school and picked them from school ontime. She would assist the children with their homework and create engaging activities for them to participate in. Shohreh always followed my requests for children care. In addition to helping with child care, Shohreh had a background of nursing, and she knew what to do in case of emergency. I highly recommend hiring Shohreh as a babysitter. She is great with children Knowledge of their needs and was a joy to have in my employment. Please feel free to contact me if I can provide any other information that would be helpful to your consideration of her application Sincerely Zahra
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Iranian
Languages: Arabic, English, Farsi, Italian
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1366 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vaughan - Alma N.

Alma N.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi.. I am a hard working person and flexible in all kinds of work. I Love to work with kids and Elderly, Very respectfully and loveable person. If you want to know me, You just click my profile know all my details. Thanks I have 10 years experience in a child care from 0--10 years old. I work in Tai
Babysitter in Toronto - Jean V.

Jean V.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Jean Seno. I am a happy fun loving person. I can work well with different kind of personality being patient, children loving anfd considerate. I am deligent and have the initiative to help around when I am working with the team.. I can be flexible and straightforward when needed. I am very deta
Babysitter in Vaughan - Alice M.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Alice M.

50
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Friendly, empathetic, kind, hard working, organize, detail oriented, accomplishes work under pressure both as individual and team member, responsible, efficient, excellent interpersonal skills. promotes clients/patients dignity, independence, preference, privacy and security, provides for comfort an