nullbabysitter/toronto/580676
ID: 580676
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Robynn W.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Robynn W.

51
Yr old
20
Yrs Experience

Facilitating Children's growth and development is my passion in life. Empowering them to reach their full potential, to be kind and compassionate people, and to have a sense of humour and positive attitude are gifts that I strive to impart to the children in my care. For these reasons and more, I am Early Childhood Educator with more than 20 YRS experience teaching children of all age groups. Certified CPR and First Aid. I am also trained as an Early Childhood Music Specialist through the Royal Conservatory of Music and Ryerson University. I am a capable swimmer and tennis player, love the outdoors and natural places. I am a mother of four children, all are university educated and accomplished professionals now. I have extensive experience travelling with children and working overseas. I am very experienced driving in the city and highway travel throughout the province. I take great pride in running a clean, organized, attractive and efficient household. I am cordial and gracious hosting parties and gatherings. I would be happy to meet with you to discuss your current opportunity. I am inclined to a long term commitment All the very best, Robynn

"Robynn is a highly skilled, caring and reliable RECE who is very knowledgeable about children's development and the positive direction needed to bring out the best in children in all areas of their growth. " N. W. S. parent Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Plan P. A. day/ holiday in home activities and outings to places of interest to children. Provide in home music classes for up to five children per class

Registered Early Childhood Educator, current CPR and First Aid, Early Childhood Music Specialist Professional Nanny 5+years Mother of 4

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
ECE License
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Spanish

You may be interested in

10195 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Paulina B.

Paulina B.

52
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Pauline. I am a 52 years old Childcare and Elderly Care provider. I have been working with kids for over 30 years and and the Elderly for over 10 years. I have a passion for both kids and the Elderly and care very well for them. Kids are my world and having them around is like having a l

Natalia I.

50
Yrs old
25
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education, which allows me to care for children of different ages and backgrounds. I successfully use the Montessori learning principles and concepts. I possess the characteristics of patience, empathy, and excellent communication skills. I enjoy active outdoor ac

Al O.

49
Yrs old
21
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am 49-year-old man. I have three kids, a 21-year-old male, a 15-year-old female, and a 13-year-old male. I am the last of 11 kids and had to take care of a lot of my nieces and nephews. This gives me a lot of experience I bring to the table. Children are the assurance of our existence and they ne