nullbabysitter/toronto/572294
ID: 572294
Babysitter in Toronto - Joycelle D.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Joycelle D.

36
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

I am Joycelle, 33 years old, Filipina. I am currently residing in Vaughan area. I am a Nursing graduate back home and have a working experience as a clinic and private nurse. I also have a 2 years experience as a domestic helper/Nanny at Hong Kong for 2 years. I am currently employed now to a wonderful family of 4 for almost 3 years. I am taking care of children ages 3. 5 and 1. 5. I am an energetic person, love kids, trust worthy, reliable, flexible.. If you find my application interesting and want to know more about me, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

I have a work experience as a nanny in HK for 2 yrs taking care of 3 kids ages 1, 8 and 13, my main responsibilities are preparing them in the morning for school, taking/picking them up from school. I also have a 2. 5 yrs work experience to a wonderful canadian family of 4, I started working in to this family when the oldest child was still 1 yr. old and after a year another baby had arrived. So I have an experience of taking care a NB to toddler. My key responsibilities are to prepare a nutritious meal for the family especially for the kids, feeding, bathing, taking them to the parks, playdate, reading them with books, teaching them with alphabets, colors, shapes, sounds. I also managed to put them down for naps. I also do some light housekeeping when they are taking a nap. Ensuring their safety a

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: October 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

1723 similar profiles

Nadia L.

33
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a caring, fun, responsible and committed person. I am pet friendly and do not mind caring for your fury little creatures. I have terrific relationships with all of the families and kids with whom i’ve worked. I am also flexible with time and can adjust to whatever works best for you. I have bee

Tamara S.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Tamara . I have 10 plus years working in child welfare as a Resource Parent. I have experience working with children with special needs and 1:1 Worker with latency age and teens. I enjoy working with children and families. I am a calm and easy going person that follows directions well.

Golsa M.

34
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there, I have lived in Canada for 20 years. I have graduated from York University with a Bachelor of Kinesiology in Health Science and a Minor in Psychology. I am very outgoing and active. I love swimming; I have worked as a swimming instructor and have taught swimming to children and adults