nullbabysitter/toronto/569379
ID: 569379
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Paulina A.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Paulina A.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hi there, I hope to find you well. I am a responsible, reliable, dedicated, creative person. I do housekeeping jobs as a part time job or casual job. I am organized, very clean and love to help other people such as families, seniors and people that need some help from time to time or on regular basis. I am CPR certified Food Handler Certified. Certified PSW Reliable and hardworking. Looking forward to hearing from you, Best Regards, Paulina ###-###-####

I´m 35. I´m a very a responsible, reliable, dedicated, creative, loving and careful person. I love babysitting / or being a caregiver / companion . I love caring for children and for the elderly. I always try to give my best to them. Children and elderly need love, respect, and patience. I like to share good values, hapiness and I love. When I work with children I love to teach them new things as well as learning from them and when I work with elderly I learn every day and I feel a lot of respect for them. About childcare. I like to keep them busy and entertained, helping them with their homework, preparing the lunch, helping the parents with the laundry of the kids, etc. and I also love caring for little babies because I´m very maternal and I love to spend my time with them and to see how they learn and grow, I like to be part of that and being able to help their busy but loving parents because I understand what does it mean to have a baby and to have to work. About elderly caregiver: I have worked as volunteer in elderly hospitals with residents, and I took some short courses about palliative care. I am a certified Personal Support Worker. I am very good with elderly, I´m responsible, mature, dedicated and I always try to make them feel good. I´m always wiilling to help them with their needs. I´m very flexible, polite, I am available part time or full time from monday to friday and some weekends. Currently I am in Toronto Down Town Area. Work Experience with children: - I have experience taking care twins/ mellizos ( on weekends during one year) - I also worked taking care of two boys from 6 and 7 in Montreal. ( After school baby-sitter) - Looked after 3 girls from 5, 9 and 10 Moreover I have experience taking care of many relatives and friends´children from different ages part time, full time, a couple of hours at night and also on weekends - Experience working with seniors in the Alzheimer's Section at Chester Village Nursing Home. -Willing to do just housekeeping as well. I'm very clean and organized and I would live to make some extra cash on the evenings or weekends. Thank your for reading, Paulina

Hospitality Management Administration - Graduated - University About to graduate from the Personal Support Worker Certificate.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2018 — 2022 • 4 years
Housekeeping, Elderlycare, Support Worker, pet care
Housekeeping, CleNing, Elderlycare, Certified Personal Support Worker, Pet Care.
M5N 1J7

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 11 Feb • Member since: September 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Italian, Latin, Portuguese, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10357 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Martina C.

Martina C.

40
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I'm a very dedicated mother to my 4 kids since they were babies until they became teenagers. I will do the same to all of my employers who are willing to hire me. I have a tutor job also before so I can help kids with their assignments. I am a hardworking mommy that can multi-task from household c

Nestlie B.

36
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. I am Nestlie. I am an experienced registered nurse who is interested in exploring employment opportunities with you. I just find enjoyment in taking care of the children, sick and the elderly. I am honest and joyous person with positive outlook in life and living in every moment of everyday. I l

Julie A.

38
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Julie 33years old. I have 10years experienced taking care of infants and toddlers, I have CPR first Aid, Driver's License (G) and I have food handling certificate as well. My duties are cooked simple meals, giving bath, feeding, changing diaper. And light cleaning.. I also drive kids to t