nullbabysitter/toronto/564673
ID: 564673
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Nadiya N.

61
Yr old
25
Yrs Experience

I am a professional nanny with years of experience. I worked with different families and children from diverse backgrounds. I cared for children starting from newborn to 9 years old. They were all different: some very easy going and some very active, others with often mood swings, and some had allergies, beginning of Asthma, and needed an occasional use of the oxygen mask. My educational background, CPR/First Aid, Personal Support Worker training, love for animals always came useful. I have always enjoyed helping people and working with children. Being a proud mother adds to being an experienced and very patient worker. I am a good team player, work well with family members and follow the family routine or daily plan. People always say that it is a pleasure to work with me because I am cheerful, always keep my word, come on time. I am a highly organized, punctual, quick learner.

Provided childcare for 1-3 three children. Worked on reading and math skills for the preschoolers. Engaged with children in imaginary play. Animal, Earth, and geography learning. Changed diapers. Prepared meals for children. Light housekeeping. Diaper changes, toilet training, nap, and bedtime routines. Sterilized bottles. Bathed and showered children. Prepared meals for children. Planned indoor and outdoor activities, birthday parties. Supervised play dates and street sports games for children. Took children to hockey, and soccer, gymnastic, music, dancing classes. Park trips. Traveled with the family. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Experience with twins. Trained as a teacher and PSW.

You may be interested in

2036 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Stephanie D.

Stephanie D.

37
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Im Chilean I’m a social worker backhome and my profession has giving me the chance to work with kids and taking care of them in all aspects currently I’m studying psychology and I believe that’s a useful strength that I can use for the kids development. I speak Spanish and currently I’m learning Eng
Babysitter in Toronto - Kateryna K.

Kateryna K.

44
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Kateryna , I'm 44 years old woman from Ukraine. I have been in Toronto for a month with my Son (20 years old), a student in the Paralegal Diploma Program of Humber College. I have all the necessary documents (SIN, Work Permit, Medical Card), and I have a pedagogical education (10 years o

Vanessa C.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Loving, Caring and Compassionate Babysitter with the biggest heart on earth! I have A LOT and I mean A LOT if experience with children! I started working with them since I was 15 years! The children ranged from 3 months - 15 years. I did a plethora of things with them such as tutoring by helping the