nullbabysitter/toronto/564601
ID: 564601
Babysitter in Toronto - Novi L.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Novi L.

60
Yrs old
21
Year Experience

I am experienced as a caregiver for the elderly with a nurse aide background for 15 years in USA California and Canada experienced taking care all conditions of patients including dementia and Alzheimers and Parkinsons diseases diabetic chronic Diseases with insulin injections, palliative care conditions, with visual impairment and hearing impaired, arthritis and osteoporosis, G tube feeding, suctioning tracheotomy, catheter, colostomy bags, etc.

I am specially working with elderly patients with health issues and some companionship I do care for all conditions of patients even strokes patients and also experienced taking care patients with Mental disability adult did not have much experience with child. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Experienced working in Hospital and nursing home and Home care also private home as a assistance nurse

I had been taken management accounting in Indonesia university for 3 years and also taken CNA education

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Certified nurse aide
Look after elderly woman, Eyes impairment , hearing impairment,100 years old, fragile skin body, can’t speak English, dementia and Alzheimer’s
Ewa green

Education

First Aid Training
College
Associates Degree
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
My references
Recommended by Anna
Take care of her mother in law with Parkinson’s diseases in st Clair Toronto area . She’s moved to nursing home.
Recommended by Pauline
I was worked in Markham area take care of her mom and unfortunately her mom pass away
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Indonesian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

89 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Uzma C.

Uzma C.

58
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing wha

Jade Z.

58
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Jade, I have worked as a nanny in Canada for 10 years. I have my first aid certification and CPR training, criminal record check. I have driver license both in Canada and China. I have infants' nurse certificate. Also I am good at swimming. Now I am looking for live in or live out full ti
Babysitter in Toronto - Theresa Marie I.

Theresa Marie I.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a loving and caring nanny with extensive experienced taking care of children from newborn to 15 years old. I am a dedicated loving person with extensive experience caring for newborn to 12 years old. My goal is to influence and asses the child development. And to make every daily life an exampl