nullbabysitter/toronto/547705
ID: 547705
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Melissa T.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 349 km away

Hi there, My name is Melissa, I’m 20 years old and I’m a student at Ryerson University :) l currently live in uptown Toronto with my family. I have had many babysitting jobs over the years and I’ve absolutely loved it. The youngest child I’ve taken care of was 6 months, but I’ve taken care of kids in all age ranges as well. I have a huge passion for cooking and baking and love going on little adventures and outings with the kids I’ve babysat for. One of my favourite memories was when I babysit two kids and their cousins and we made up such a fun game on the spot while we were waiting for our baked goods to be ready. I also loved reading stories to the little kids I babysat for, and teaching them how to read along with me. I hope whoever reads this, that you and your family are doing well. I’d love to be considered for any opportunity, I can cook, clean and do anything else that will best help you and your family. Thanks so much :)

I’ve taken care of, and babysat for many kids over the past 5 years, ranging from 6 months to 14 years old.

I’m currently a Ryerson university student. And have graduated from Rosedale Heights School of the Arts.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1544 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Sabreena O.

Sabreena O.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My family describes me as a very caring and patient individual. I love meeting and getting to know new people; I’m very friendly and easy to be around. I am looking to go back to college for Early Childhood Care and hope to one day have my own daycare. I would love to get to know you and your family
Babysitter in Toronto - Kathleen M.

Kathleen M.

22
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Kathleen and I am a 21 year old recent graduate of Queen's University. In my experience as a babysitter I have tried to incorporate outdoor play and crafts in order to ensure that the children in my care are receiving the best experience possible. I am comfortable preparing meals that acc
Babysitter in Toronto - Shayla R.

Shayla R.

25
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am currently living in downtown Toronto and looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position. I am in my second (and final) year of a Master's Degree in Developmental Psychology at the University of Toronto. I love working with children and have many years of experience in volunteer positions a