nullbabysitter/toronto/542027
ID: 542027
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Marygrace P.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Marygrace P.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a Philippino by birth and by education I have a degree in office administration. I worked in college as a librarian and studied there too. I am a good cook and I am cooking since the age of 16. I started working as a nanny and a housekeeper in Singapore, I worked there for 3 years and then in Hongkong for 4 more years. I am working in Canada as a nanny and housekeeper since 4 years. I have experience in caring for 3 kids and taking care of the house in Canada. I have learned to drive and possess a G2 license. I am good at cooking and cleaning. I play piano, guitar and I am a good swimmer. I am good in caring for and entertaining the kids.

I have experience of taking care of newborn. Feeding and bathing. I sanitize the bottles and toys. Clean the clothes

I was working as a part time librarian from age 16 to 21 and completed my bachelors degree. I have a degree in office administration. At the at 22 I started training for house helper/cleaner and nanny in philipines and went to Hong Kong. I started with newborn child. I got a diploma in child care and nanny training certificate. In Canada I have been working taking care of 3 kids and household work. I have studied in weekends and am a registered psw. I have first aid and cpr training too. I am working part time care for elderly lady. Changing her diapers, cooking food, cleaning the house, giving her medicines, putting her to bed.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour ($4,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 27 Feb • Member since: March 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10356 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Nerisa Z.

Nerisa Z.

42
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Nerisa, my hobbies is reading books, playing volleyball, I love swimming, I am looking for a full time/ partime job live out nanny. I am flexible and can follow task that given to me. I love doing house works, likes cooking, cleaning, dusting, cooking etc, I am willing to do extra works. Taking
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Rizza H.

Rizza H.

48
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have experienced working as a child caregiver/babysitter/nanny for more than 10 years with school age, toddlers and infants. I enjoy working with the children's because it is my passion. I am trustworthy and responsible person who takes great pleasure in all kinds of caregiving tasks. I am dedicat
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Theresa Marie I.

Theresa Marie I.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a loving and caring nanny with extensive experienced taking care of children from newborn to 15 years old. I am a dedicated loving person with extensive experience caring for newborn to 12 years old. My goal is to influence and asses the child development. And to make every daily life an exampl