nullbabysitter/toronto/513278
ID: 513278
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Kendy Lou A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Kendy Lou A.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am a Filipina that is a resident in Toronto whose currently looking for a full time job for live out who will give care and Companion for someone. I am very well experienced as a certified psw for childrens with or without disability and a psw for elderly. Very flexible with my hours. Giving care and cooking for someone is my passion. Will cook, laundry, clean house. I do grooming, feeding, bathing, changing of clothes and bed for the resident. I am very caring to my my parents and my sibling. Energetic. Willing to travel. I am willing to provide: -References -PSW Certificate -Police Clearance -Food Safety Certification -First Aid & Emerg CPR/AED Level C -Have a car -PR (I am a permanent resident so no need for sponsorship) - Vaccination proof if needed

I intend to fully provide a part time or full time care to a child. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Year - 2020, Advent Valleyview Residence, 541 Finch Ave W, North York, ON M2R 3Y3 Responsibilities: -Full time clinical student -Companion to several residents -Assist PSW with residence who needs care (shower, feeding, changing clothes & briefs, answering call bells for nurses) -Prepares care cart for PSW -Prepares residence room for morning and evening shift (residence pajamas, briefs, clothes for shower and changing briefs for the shift) Year 2018, Cummer Lodge Long Term Care Home, 205 Cummer Ave, North York, ON M2M 2E8 Responsibilities: -Part-time Companion -Dementia Resident Year 2015-2016, Cummer Lodge Long Term Care Home, 205 Cummer Ave, North York, ON M2M 2E8 Responsibilities: - Part time CO-OP student - Serves foods/snacks, Accompanied the elderly - Help the recreation staffs and nurses

Personal Support Worker, 2019-2020 Osilla Institute For Health Personnel Ltd. 4915 Bathurst St, Suite #220, North York, ON M2R 1X9 Medical Office Assistant, 2016-2017 Tricare Academy 72 Steeles ave W, Thornhill, ON L4J 1A1 St. Joseph's Morrow Park Catholic Secondary School, Bayview Ave, North York, ON M2M 3S4

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by Odani
Clinical Supervisor, Osilla Institute for Health Personnel Ltd. 4915 Bathurst Street, Suite #220, Toronto, ON M2R 1X9
Recommended by Laarnie
Director, Osilla Institute for Health Personnel Ltd. 4915 Bathurst Street, Suite #220, Toronto, ON M2R 1X9
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12427 similar profiles