nullbabysitter/toronto/500806
ID: 500806
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Jojo T.

42
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience

I am applying for a job full-time or part-time as a house manager/ cleaner / personal support worker/ caregiver for 11 years. I can provide 1-2 references upon request. For more details about me, let me know. I have years of experience in caregiving.

Objective : To obtain a position where I can utilize my skills and enhance my knowledge while acquiring new challenges in every aspect in the job market. *Seeking a position as a live-out childcare disability or child-care assistance as well as elderly care where my extensive medical professional and practical experience will be fully utilized. Professional Strengths: *Experienced and capable of working in diverse work force. *Goal directed, results-oriented professional with a strong medical background and education. *Skilled communicator, persuasive, flexible, and adaptable. *Self-motivated with high energy, initiative and focus. *Keen insight into the needs and view of others, able to listen and identify issues or problems. *Successful working with people from multiple cultures.

Graduate of Bachelor in Science in Commerce Major in Finance. Bachelor of Science in Nursing .

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2019 — 2022 • 3 years
House Manager , PSW,
I can provide 2 references.
Private homes , Toronto
2011 — 2020 • 9 years
Home care
Private homes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
My references
Recommended by Sheldon
I worked with this family for 4 years as well as a personal aid to his mother as live in in their private home. Dealing with dementia , walk with cane , and other household help. Like cooking , cleaning, laundry groceries , assisting client doctors appointments and other activities. Also participating with other medical professionals like nurses, doctors, therapies etc.
Recommended by A. R.
I work with this family for about 3 years up to date. I work as a home manager/ caregiving as well.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12962 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Vanessa C.

Vanessa C.

38
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 354 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am looking for a live out fulltime, part time nanny or nanny share position walking distance to Oakwood and St. Clair West. Feel free to contact me anytime. -I practice gentle parenting. -I speak fluent English and Spanish. -I will ensure your children are well rested, nurtured and given positiv
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ruby C.

Ruby C.

42
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 353 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Looking for a loving family to take care. I have over 5years of experience in childcare and 4 years in elderly care. I finished a diploma taking Community Worker Program at George Brown College. I have a valid driver's license and available to work anytime on any shift. I have strong references. Hop

Maria B.

41
Yr old
8
Yrs Experience
North York • 351 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 41 yrs old I have worked for 3 children care organizations simply love children and enjoy helping them learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. My strengths as a nanny are that I am very responsible, reliable and caring person. I am passionate about furthering my time in the Nanny fi