nullbabysitter/toronto/464211
ID: 464211
Babysitter in Toronto - Mary June D.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Mary June D.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
York • 357 km away

My name is Mary June, 27 years of age, a registered medical technologist in the Philippines. Let me tell you a little about myself. I am a PSW here in Canada, I have updated CPR and first aid training by the Canadian Red Cross. I have experience in housekeeping and childcare. I too, have a loving family as well, loves pets and children, clean and very meticulous. I love to read books and go to parks with my 3 year old, I have a secret passion for teaching and serving those who are in need because I believe nothing is more fulfilling than giving something to others to those who need our help, may it be tangible or intangible. I love volunteering and the great outdoors, I used to go hiking a lot too. I have a strong desire to do things efficiently with no room for mediocre. Nothing is more important than family and I can definitely assist you with any household or childcare tasks. Like I said, nothing is more fulfilling than helping those who are in need. I hope you consider me for the job.

My name is Mary, I have a bachelors degree in laboratory science, and a PSW here in Canada. I have ample experience in both childcare and elderly care. I believe that there is no room for mediocre when caring for our kids. We give every bit of love and care the little ones. I will supervise them with exploring, safe playtime, and personal care. I have updated CPR and first aid training and have undergone vulnerable sector check. Nothing can compare seeing the little ones happy.

Bachelor in Medical Laboratory Science

  • CPR certificate
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Simple crafts

Education

Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2190 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Elsie C.

Elsie C.

24
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello friend! I am a 24 year old willing to care for, help and have fun with your children. I adore kids with all different types of personalities. I believe you have to be extremely patient and kind with them always. They’re just little humans that want to be understood and listened to. I want to
Babysitter in Toronto - Sophia V.

Sophia V.

25
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a Nursing student at the University of Toronto with a previous degree in Health Science from the University of Western Ontario. I am interested in music and am a big advocate for health and wellness. In regards to my child care experience, I have worke
Babysitter in Toronto - Bailie W.

Bailie W.

25
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi there, thank you for checking out my profile. A little bit about me. I am a 23 year old student, currently enrolled at UofT and graduating in April. My dream is to become a teacher for primary and junior aged children. I love to create a fun atmosphere wherever we are with lots of activitie