ID: 459522
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Jing G.

Yr old
Yrs Experience

I'm originally from mainland China, I do speak Mandarin as well as English. Working as a PSW my clients say that I'm very punctual, patient and caring person.

I'm currently work as Perosnal Support Worker with same company for 7 yrs+. I have experience with kids, seniors, and people with disabilities. I worked 3yrs in two private home as a nanny to take care of 2 school age kids, and managed 5000sqf house.

You may be interested in

2412 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Carla M.

Carla M.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am Carla from the Philippines. I finished my PSW program at Evergreen College in May 2023. I have an experience in caring for the elderly with Dementia, Parkinson’s, MS, and Alzheimer’s Disease. Great communication, strong interpersonal and task prioritization skills. -Organized and dependable
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Nova N F.

Nova N F.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I see my self as an multitasker independent reliable, Fun loving person, trustworthy Take initiative down to earth humble Kids lover loyal Cheerful Honest Can follow the instructions easily Willing to learn anything new . . I am 4X vaccinated 😊 -I was work in Kuwait for two years in Nanny

Natasha B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have been a professional nanny for over ten years. It has been an honour and privilege to be a part of so many wonderful families. I believe in creating a safe, enjoyable, and stimulating environment in which children can grow emotionally and develop socially. Engaging with each family has certain