nullbabysitter/toronto/456124
ID: 456124
Babysitter in Toronto - Dianne M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Dianne M.

44
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Dianne as a mother of three, I know how important support is needed in the PP period or even having a babysitter or even a nanny or just needing a helping hand. I have my first aid and cpr/aed level c and Nursing Assistant diploma. When I am not supporting new families, or giving them a helping hand .I am busy dreaming and plannning vacations I would like to take in the future. Travelling is one of her biggest passions - and I love seeing different parts of the world, getting to know people, and submersing myself in the traditions and foods of the local culture. When I am at home in Toronto, I love to go out and try different food of all cultures and enjoying what the city has to offer. I'm patient, kind and honest and friendly who loves to being around children.

In my high school and college days I was a live in nanny for the summers those children are now grown. I also had my own home daycare. I have babysit many children and I have raised 3 children of my own. I've worked in a daycare( kitchen). I have my first aid and cpr/aed level c also my nursing Assistant diploma. I'm aslo working on my postpartum certificate and ongoing learing as being a PP doula which is always evolving.

I'm also a postpartum doula.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $21/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2021 — 2021 • Less than a year
Postpartum Doula
Days/Overnight Tend to newborn changed diapers feed infant sterilized bottles performed light housekeeping helped with baths swaddled and prepared for napping
Private employer
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Nanny
Support client's with emotional, physical and educational Supervise and care for the child well begin Prep and feed nutritional meals Sterilized bottles, changed diapers Prepared toddler for nap time Light housekeeping swept the floor,tidy up the kitchen and tidy up the toys
Private employer

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: November 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

904 similar profiles

Jessielyn C.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a Licensed Paralegal and a mother of 2 beautiful children. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am available as soon as possible. I am open to as many hours available. I have more than 15 years o

Reshmi K.

37
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi all, I am looking for a Nanny/ care giver position. I am available immediately. More about me, I am a very friendly person and above all I love kids a lot. I will take care of babies or kids just like my own kids. I am sure that they will be really comfortable and enjoy my company with them. Pare
Babysitter in Pickering - Idanise A.

Idanise A.

40
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi Everyone. My name is Idanise and I am an Early Childhood Educator. I have 6 years experience working with children in childcare settings. I have work with toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarten & school age. I am originally from The Bahamas, live in Florida and eventually migrate to Canada(now a c