nullbabysitter/toronto/430910
ID: 430910
Part-Time • Live-Out

Brenda R.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
York • 354 km away

I am a passionate and caring Personal Support Worker (PSW). Working with elderly patients and providing one-oI n-one care such as assisting with personal care, meal preparation, and light housekeeping is one of my strong points. Also, ensuring the fulfillment of individual goals and needs as required by my client is likewise on my top priority list as a PSW. I have a long experience with both elderly patients and minors as well. Whoever the clients are, I guarantee that they have my utmost care and give the best support that I can to promote the optimum physical, social and emotional well-being. To top it off, I am a good communicator, dependable and a very trustworthy person, rolled into one.

I am a Childcare worker with almost a decade of experience. I basically provide general supervision and care for children's daily basic needs. I also performed a range of duties including preparing meals and snacks, managing appointments of their activities, keeping them good hygiene, organizing activities by allowing them to explore their interests and supervising and monitoring them before and after school. Being a childcare worker my duties does not end here, rather, I also become a disciplinarian and an educator who helped them with their school homework, assist them in reviewing their lessons and aid them in their school project-making, especially in the new normal situation. Furthermore, caring for children are not limited to the aforementioned, it also includes understanding the fundamentals of early childhood development, coming up with fun activities for children and ensuring the safety of their environment. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Personal Support Worker Caregiver Personal Assistant Medical Laboratory Assistant/Technician Housekeeping Attendant

Bachelor of Science in Nursing Medical Lab Technician (Diploma)

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Hebrew, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1923 similar profiles

Lorna C.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Living in Canada for almost 20 years. I have 4 children and 2 grand kids. I have experience working as a nanny for babies to young adult. I have a valid drivers license and can cook and clean houses. Parents rule should always be imposed even if theyre not around. I always make sure the kids are wel

Bibiana E.

53
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Love to read, sing, spend time with family, swimming, and going for long walks. Worked as a nanny for the past ten years. I have taken care of new born, toddlers, school age, and teenagers. My past experience has been very good, and amazing. Has been lucky to work with nice families, working with c
Babysitter in Toronto - Gerly A.

Gerly A.

48
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Gerly looking for someone who responsible, honest and reliable I am the right one, I can cook of your own choice of recipe, house management( cleaning, groceries, running errand and etc. ) fun and loving nanny who loves to engage kids to different kind of activities. Plese if you need