nullbabysitter/toronto/426651
ID: 426651
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Janette B.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Janette B.

53
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

My name is Janette, married and blessed with 3 grown-up children. I am an honest and reliable nanny looking for a FULL TIME job. I have more than 10 years experience and have all the qualifications needed for the job. I am very experienced with babies from newborn and older. I assure you of my honesty and integrity.

I have more than 15 years of experience. I can cook, clean, take the children to and from the park & school, help them with homework, activities and I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. And can be silly while playing and sing a song with them. I am very experienced with babies from newborn and older. I assure you of my honesty and integrity. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am also responsible, capable person. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated, I love children and enjoy working with them, treated them as my own and be a good sample to them and taking good care of them, taking my responsibilities very seriously.

Certificate: MS Application at Bickford Community Center Diploma: Electronic Computer Technician Tolentino Technical Institute Philippines 1992

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Ugly Duckling Story
The Ugly Duckling Story

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 15 years • Number of previous jobs: 6
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Childcare provider
Looking after children's day-to-day physical needs, such as feeding, nappy changing, toilet learning and administering first aid. Providing a range of fun and stimulating activities, from reading stories to messy play.
YMCA
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Nanny
Changing diapers of a newborn and making sure that she is fed timely. Taking care of the children by providing them with their needs. Teaching them etiquette and good manners. Helping them to eat if needed.
Jillian Isenberg
2012 — 2022 • 10 years
Nanny
Managed and coordinated activity schedules for the children and family Prepared meals, cleaned and assisted with general household tasks Praised for creating safe, fun and nurturing environment for children in alignment with the parents' goals and expectations
Kaley Green
2012 — 2012 • Less than a year
Nanny
3 1/2 years old girl and 1 1/2 years old twins(boy). Responsible for child related chores Meals and snack preparation Scheduled activities and organizing play dates Assisted children with homework Bathed, dressed, and helped with teeth brushing as part of bedtime preparation. Engaged with children on age-appropriate level. Assisted with light housekeeping duties as well as running errands.
Stacey Begg
2011 — 2014 • 3 years
Travel Agent
Maintained operational proficiency in coordinating both international and domestic travel accommodations for customers, arranging for airfare as well as hotel and rental car reservations. Arranged travel accommodations for groups, couples, executives, and special needs clients.
Sunbreeze Travel and Tours
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Enumerator
Assisted people in filling out surveys with complete and accurate information. Traveled door-to-door in assigned communities and requested participation in census interview, clearly explaining process and purpose. Planned efficient visitation routes by studying maps of assigned areas, reaching more than 35 community households per day.
Statistics Canada

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 21 Feb • Member since: September 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10377 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Voula K.

Voula K.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello I am a 42 year old woman. I have two daughters that are grown. I have lived in Canada for the most part of my life, having moved here with my parents at a early age of 4. I have been a house keeper/maid for many years. I have also managed properties within the gta. I am a fun, hard worker. I e

Maria Gesila B.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am Maria Gesila .. 47 years old. I live in Canada for 9 years. I had 3 years experienced in Hongkong.. my first employer in toronto I worked with in 4 years for live in. with 2 kids from 1 year old.. my 2nd worked with in 4 years and half with 7 kids.. 3 new born babies experienced. I had 3 new

Monica L.

53
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a very responsible and very friendly. Love pets. I have two children, one in Middle School and another in College. Love to read. Performed general housekeeping tasks. Track record of assuming total responsibility for a home in the absence of parents. Attended to the emotional comfort and well-