nullbabysitter/toronto/1216019
ID: 1216019
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Melvin Z.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Melvin Z.

27
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Melvin. I'm a 27-year-old man living in Toronto. I'm a non-smoker, fluent in English and Tagalog and open to starting as a part-time Babysitter immediately. Though I'm new to the world of professional childcare, I bring a fresh and enthusiastic approach to babysitting, coupled with an acumen for child safety ensured through my First Aid and CPR training. I am available consistently for night hours across the week, making me a reliable point of call for any nighttime childcare needs. I have a passion for working with children aged between 6 to over 10 years and can comfortably handle a maximum of two children. My primary focus is to create a warm and accepting environment for your children. Alongside attentive babysitting, I can help with homework, prepare meals, and undertake light housekeeping tasks such as children’s laundry and keeping the kitchen tidy. I hold a college degree and a high school diploma and have undergone First Aid and CPR training. Regrettably, I do not have a driver's license or a car and my preference is a Live-Out arrangement. I am not able to travel for the job and relocation is also not a possibility at this time. I would like to emphasize that your children's well-being, happiness, and safety is my top priority. I hope this brief introduction gives you some insight into my dedication to fostering a nurturing and fun environment for your children. I’m looking forward to the possibility of working with you and your family. Kindly note, I am a Filipino citizen, and just had a police check.

Although I do not have professional babysitting experience, I have regularly cared for my relatives’ children. Responsibilities included supervising playtime, preparing meals, assisting with homework, and ensuring their safety. I have cared for up to three children at a time, ranging in ages from 2 to 10 years old. This experience has helped me develop skills in multitasking, patience, and effective communication with children.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: 02 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

13140 similar profiles