nullbabysitter/toronto/1215315
ID: 1215315
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Zorahyah Grace Y.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Hello! My name is Zorahyah Grace, a warm and energetic woman based in North York. I am a mother who is passionate about looking after children and helping nurture their growth. Although I am a newcomer to the nanny profession, I am fully committed and prepared to step immediately into this crucial role. Being a mother myself, I am comfortable and experienced in working with children of all ages, from toddlers to teenagers. I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements, and very flexible with scheduling, being available for most days and nights throughout the week and weekends. As I am also willing and able to travel or relocate, I bring flexibility and adaptability to the table. Beyond basic childcare duties, you can count on me for running errands, grocery shopping, preparing meals for the kids, doing the laundry, helping with homework, and even supervising other household staff. Your house should also be a home, and I am willing to contribute to this by keeping the kitchen tidy and cleaning the entire house. I hold a Bachelor's Degree and speak fluent English. Furthermore, I am comfortable working with children with disabilities, demonstrating my capacity to extend my care and understanding to all children. I'm okay with working in a smoking environment, though I don't smoke myself. While I don't have my driver license or have access to a vehicle, I am more than capable of walking or using public transport to transport your children as needed. And though I can't swim, I can certainly keep your children safe and sound on land. I am seeking full-time or part-time work as a Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper, or a Babysitter in North York or surrounding areas. Additionally, I am willing to obtain a police check for your peace of mind and to ensure the best care for your children. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to the opportunity of working with your family.

im a mother of 3 and a teacher and also i took up nursing as my 2nd course in the philippines. i was working in BC FOR being a nanny/housekeeper in a private family in surrey but i work longer in the philippines as a part time nanny of a friend from victoria Bc for almost 3 years i was the nanny of her toddler . i am loving, caring, w happy disposition in life..

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Nerlie L.
im with here in housekeeping and cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: May 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13092 similar profiles