nullbabysitter/toronto/1174065
ID: 1174065
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Njideka I.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Njideka I.

38
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

my name is Njideka, I am a devoted mother of three wonderful children aged 8, 6, and 2. My commitment to family values fuels my passion for nannying and housekeeping. Having a Bachelor's Degree as well as First Aid and CPR Training under my belt, I have 8 years of experience providing comprehensive care and support for children of all ages - from newborns to 6-9-year-olds. My parenting experience gives me a unique insight into the rhythms of childhood and the necessity of patience, kindness, and dedication. I am an honest and respectful individual who loves spending time nurturing and catering to children’s needs. My strong communication skills, attention to detail, and empathetic nature aid greatly in my role. My preferred living arrangement is a live-out, part-time position. I can perform a range of duties including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, keeping the kitchen tidy, and cleaning the house comprehensively. I am currently residing in Scarborough and am available for work from Monday to Friday - in the morning, midday, and evening; and on Saturday - in the morning and midday. I can start immediately if required. My goal is to ensure that your children are safe, happy, and flourish under my care. Even though my profile indicates that I am unable to work with children with disabilities, I believe every child is unique and special, and I strive to cater to the diverse needs of children. As a nanny, housekeeper, and babysitter, I am deeply committed to providing a fun, nurturing, and vibrant environment for the children I care for.

I have 8 years of experience in childcare with my 3 children. A mother's child care is a lifelong journey characterized by nurturing, guidance and love for her children. It involves a wide range of responsibilities from pregnancy to birth and taking good care of them. My day to day activities are bathing, wash their dirty cloth, changed soiled clothes and diaper, meal preparation, assisting them with their homework, providing safe, loving and supportive environment. The journey of mother is both challenging and rewarding. Most especially it will taste your patience. My experience with my children is deeply personal and encompasses a blend of maternal instincts, dedication and continuous learning.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 21 Feb • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

9801-like profile

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Onyinye O.

Onyinye O.

40
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Onyinye , a dedicated and experienced nanny residing in North York. I am a respected mother of three, who brings the understanding, patience, and adoration to the role of a nanny. With four years of hands-on experience, I am adept at looking after children aged between 1-9 years. A
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Oluwakemi A.

Oluwakemi A.

40
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Excellence Excellence

Sara E.

35
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello im sara 35 y pr in Canada my hometown is Egypt with bachelor degree i love music and arts playing music and reading im single i like to share my experience with families babysit their kids i know Arabic English and French i like pet animals drawing music storytelling im a caring person who lo