nullbabysitter/calgary/1172228
ID: 1172228
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Paty M.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Paty M.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I am a 27 year old Mexican woman, graduated from university as a dentist! My favorite hobbies are exercising and spending time with family! I love spending time with children because they fill me with joy!

1. I studied in Mexico the technical degree in pedagogy in preparatory for 3 years, I had the experience of being in front of groups of kindergarten and primary school childrens (childrens between 3 to 12 years old). I was in charge of groups of 15 children, my job was as an educational counselor in basic subjects, I also carried out activities with them to develop cognitive, social and motor skills depending on their age and we played integration games. 2. I worked in summer clubs, taking care of groups of children, carrying out recreational activities and sports activities. 3. I have a nephew that I took care of since he was born while my sister worked, so I have experience with babies, for 6 years we lived in the same house, so I was in charge of his learning, I picked him up from kindergarten, I took him to his sports activities, i played with him, I made sure he ate on time, I bathed him and put him to bed while his mother was not present. 4. Finally, I studied dentistry at university, I am a dentist graduated in Mexico, so I have knowledge of the main medical care.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Associates Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2248 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Charlene H.

Charlene H.

28
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,876 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
My Name is Charlene. I am from the philippines currently living here in Calgary for 4 years already. Has a healthcare aide experience in a nursing home and previously worked as a nanny for my niece for 4 years. I used to work as a Health Care Aide in a nursing homes. and has 4 years experience with
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Ilerioluwa E.

Ilerioluwa E.

29
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,877 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a mother and I am skilled in creating, engaging and educational activities.i also promote positive behavior and ensure a safe and stimulating environment Compassionate and dedicated professional with 3+ years experience providing nurturing care to children of all ages.
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Tatiana O.

Tatiana O.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,878 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My repertoire includes experience with all ages of kids (including multiple sets of twins!, with extensive experience with infants (including newborns), toddlers and preschoolers! I have nannied for a handful of different families over the years, worked as a "personal assistant" for a family with a