nullbabysitter/toronto/1167188
ID: 1167188
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Jolie M.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience

my name is Jolie and I live in North York. I'm a passionate and dedicated nanny with one year of experience in childcare, and I am available to start immediately. I specialize in looking after children aged between 1-9 years. In my previous roles, I was responsible for two children at a time. I am comfortable working with children with disabilities and am ready to adapt to their unique needs. My availability spans across weekdays, particularly during mid-day and evenings from Monday to Friday. I'm seeking full-time, live-out placements in various roles such as a nanny, babysitter, nanny/housekeeper, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, virtual babysitter, or home daycare provider. In addition to minding children, I'm also proficient in performing various household tasks like cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, and grocery shopping. I'm prepared to help with child-specific tasks like meal preparation, laundry, dressing, homework help, and adhering to any special dietary rules needed. With both a college education and high school graduation under my belt, I bring a professional approach to my work and strive to maintain a clean and tidy home environment. If required, I am also able to supervise other household staff to ensure seamless household functioning. I remain professional at all times and respect the privacy and needs of the family I work for. I look forward to joining a new family and providing the best care and support for both children and parents alike.

I really have passion for children .In my life I did care for my sister's children and also my brother's children in Rwanda, Africa and it was really fun .Caring for children involves showing them love and attention, feeding them healthy meal, clothing them, playing with them, cooking for them, putting them to sleep, bathing them and most especially doing it with love and affection .

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets

You may be interested in

13236 similar profiles