nullbabysitter/toronto/1161363
ID: 1161363
Back
Part-Time • Live-In

Ahlem M.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

my name is Ahlem and I am a 29-year-old nanny with 1 year of working experience. I currently reside in East York and I am looking for a part-time nanny position starting on August 1, 2023. I have a Bachelor's Degree and a Master's Degree in education, which enables me to provide a nurturing and educational environment for children. I am available on Sunday (morning, middle of the day, evening, and night), Saturday (morning, middle of the day, evening, and night), Monday to Friday (evening and night). I am comfortable working with up to two children and have experience with ages ranging from 1-2 years to over 10 years. As a nanny, I am skilled in various duties including cooking, light housekeeping, meal preparation for kids, transportation, children's laundry, ironing, bathing and dressing children, homework help, adherence to special dietary rules, kitchen organization, pet care, family laundry, supervising other household staff, and event planning. I am a non-smoker and I prefer a live-in arrangement. Although I cannot work online, I am dedicated to providing the best care for children. If you are looking for a reliable and experienced nanny who is committed to creating a safe and nurturing environment, please reach out to me. I look forward to meeting your family and caring for your children.

I am a international studient in toronto. In tunisia, I worked like a Nani for one year with tow childrens 3 and 5 years

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2023
Languages: French, English, Arabic
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

12503 similar profiles

Sushila S.

30
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Scarborough • 343 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In
As someone who has witnessed the growth and development of many small brother, sister and also my little niece. I bring a deep understanding of the unique needs and challenges children face at different stages of their lives. My experience has taught me the importance of providing a nurturing and su
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Mayra Alejandra M.

Mayra Alejandra M.

28
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Scarborough • 341 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am an international student of English, I am from Colombia, I am 26 years old, I love children to play with them and take care of them, my English is intermediate I love children, I have experience in my country taking care of children, I paid for my university studies in this way. I would like t
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Melani T.

Melani T.

29
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Dagmar Avenue Toronto Ontario • 348 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am dedicated and trustworthy person Hardworking abd multitasking person Childcare and housekeeping duties