ID: 1152092
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Maru S.
Full-Time • Live-In

Maru S.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 358 km away

I’m Maru I’m Mexican girl and Communicative Nanny and childcare professional seeking new opportunity. Ensures growth, happiness and safety of children while remaining in open communication with parents. Juggles multiple complex schedules and nutritional guidelines while remaining an observant and entertaining presence. Im start like babysitter part time in the summer of 2016 on the daycare of my dad’s office (he’s doctor ) until ends of 2018. In 2019 I move to Toronto and I’m start working with two families like babysitter part time, after COVID I’m come back to Toronto and I have a part time family with who I’m work on weekends but unfortunately my full time family need move to Dubai in June is for that I’m looking for a new family to join me . I hope hear soon from you

Babysitter Part time 2016-2018 Daycare Of “Hospital del Carmen”, Aguascalientes Mexico Working like assistant during summers and holidays in a daycare of a local hospital ‐help changing clothes/diapers ‐Focus on toodlers ‐Feeds ‐putting on bed ‐planning activities for them inside and outside ‐assist nurses with newbornʼs Babysitter Part-Time of triplets Stephanie Frasca Valaskatzis, Mississauga, Ontario Babysitter of triplets in a family with 5 kids ‐change diapers/clothes ‐feed them bottles/solids ‐babyʼs laundry ‐Play dates inside and outside ‐walks ‐putting bed, naps/nighttime ‐bath them Babysitter partime Carmelita Polaz, Toronto Ontario Taking care a girl of 3 years old and Boy of 5 years old ‐changing clothes ‐help in training to use toilet ‐takethem to school and extra activities ‐cooking meals ‐Feed them ‐plays and crafts ‐walks ‐Bath ‐Putting on bed Provisional Nanny and ocasional babysitter Deborah Pinkus, Toronto, Ontario Nanny of a girls of 1 and 4 years old Babysitting on weekends occasionally until now -Feeds solid and bottles -cooking meals -Girls Laundry -Putting bed naps/nighttime -walks -Activities inside and outside -Attending Play dates -Crafts and Plays -clean play areas -wash bottles and all the kids tools to eat at kitchen -sleep over with the girls May 2022 - Jul 2022 Babysitter weekends Stephanie Harris Winberg, Toronto, Ontario Babysitter at weekends of 3 girls 2, 3 and 5 years old -Feed them -Putting on bed nap/night time -bath them -plays and crafts -Attend with the family weekends at cottage during summer and winter time -Be with them if their parents going out during the night Nanny Full time weekdays Leila Chouman, Woodbridge Ontario Nanny of baby 8 months -focus on the baby -play with him -feeds bottles/ solids -keep clean and sanitized bottles, pacifierʼs, spoons etc -Help with the training physical, teething, eating solids etc -babyʼs laundry -keep clean and organize babyʼs room and space for play -walks -cook meals

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 14 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2016 — 2023 • 7 years
2016 — 2023 • 7 years


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

7924 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Kaylahmarie M.

Kaylahmarie M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a young adult who is in the process of completing my desire in the Early childhood education program. I am looking to fulfill my dream of teaching and ensuring the safety of all children. Ever since I could remember I have been helping others with their children, either living in or out of the
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jayden F.

Jayden F.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In
I am an charismatic, caring, funny and outgoing 25 year old female from the GTA currently living in Toronto and having lived in Calgary the last 2.5 years. I love children, animals, games, crafts, and everything imaginative and creative. I spend a lot of my time participating in indoor or outdoor p
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Paula W.

Paula W.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I was raised on the West Coast of the United States. I studied Photography at the Ontario College of Art & Design. I love art. It is my life's purpose. In high school I was very involved in child care, because I really like children. I favor their honesty, and playful nature. I believe working w