nullbabysitter/toronto/1145013
ID: 1145013
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Catherine P.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Catherine P.

36
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

I am an International student studying at Centennial. I came to Canada from the Philippines to earn a diploma and hopefully, by God's grace work here in the future and become a resident. I have one child, her name is Cleia and I love her very much. It's so painful to leave her in the Philippines but I'm taking the risk of coming here in hope of providing her a better future. I am also a dog lover. I have 5 dogs at home in the Philippines. Before becoming a parent, I have always been a fur parent and I treat them as my own. I love playing with children, they are innocent and pure and I learn a lot from them. I love telling them stories and teaching them good manners cause I would love to see a future filled with respectful individuals. Hopefully, I can create an impact to a child's life and become a part of theirs forever.

I have one child, she's 1.7 years old but she is in the Philippines with her grandparents since I came here in the hope of migrating in the future and get her to join with me to start our new life. Aside from that, I have been taking good care of my cousin's when I was young to help her since she has lots of children. I have also raised, looked after and took good care of my own three nieces when their mother went to Hong Kong to work as a domestic helper.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Yen
I'm cleaning the entire apartment, do groceries for them, do the laundry and fold afterwards.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: Japanese, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11351-similar profile

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Frigga D.

Frigga D.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm from India. I have 10 years of experience in child care I have 10 years of experience in child care. I myself have two children in india. At canada for my studies and looking for a part time job actively.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Camila V.

Camila V.

35
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I'm dedicated with my activities, responsible, patient, I'm organized person and people person as well. Hello, I'm 34 years old located in Toronto. I'm learning English and I'd like to improve my English as well. I have 11 years experience workig as a nurse and worked with children. I am availabl
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jillian T.

Jillian T.

28
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an experienced Early Childhood Educator currently residing in the vibrant city of Toronto. I have dedicated several years to working in daycares, nurturing and educating young children until 2018 when I made a significant career shift. Recognizing the immense value of providing individualized c