ID: 1141334
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Isagani O.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Isagani O.

Yr old

I am Isagani A. Jr. 31 years of age. Born on December 29, 1991. Graduated at DMMMSU, Philippines with the Bachelor's degree. I am from Philippines but currently living here in 39 Strode Drive, Scarborough, ON, M1J 1L8. I am a PSW student at Aderson College. Currently, I am assigning to my placement at L'chaim Retirement Home every saturday and sunday. I love what I am doing as PSW. As a personal support worker (PSW) in a retirement home, our duties and responsibilities include: -Assisting residents with daily living activities such as bathing, dressing, toilrt lifting and feeding. -Monitoring residents' health and reporting any changes to the nursing staff. -Providing emotional support and companionship to residents. -Assisting with mobility and helping residents move -around safely. -Ensuring a clean and comfortable living environment for residents through housekeeping tasks. -Helping with meal preparation and ensuring residents receive proper nutrition. -Communicating effectively with residents, their families, and other healthcare professionals. -Observing and respecting residents' rights and privacy. -Participating in training and continuing education to improve your skills and knowledge. I'm interested in music. My hobbies is watching inspirational and motivational videos. I am God-fearing individual, honest, compassionate with my work, hardworking for my future, patience, loving, dedication with my work, kind and having a willingness and eagerness to learn everything.

I don't have yet experience in applying as nanny. But some of my nieces, nephews and cousins when they were a little children I already experienced on how to care a babies. Changing diaper, preparing milk or meals, going somewhere, how to put baby on bed and to sleep them. I enjoyed every single day when I took care of them. Also, in our church I also taught children. Story telling, drawing and coloring, writing and reading.

  • Passport/ID
  • CPR certificate
  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 28 Nov • Member since: January 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

8359 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Pickering - Esther A.

Esther A.

Yr old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a homily, humble and dependable person and also the third out of six children. I enjoy cleaning and being active around the house. For a long time I've been taking care of my siblings and relatives and friends see how good and passionate i am and beg and trust me to help look after their kids,
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ron John Erick M.

Ron John Erick M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
As a dedicated father to a precious 16-month-old boy and a loving husband, I have honed my caregiving skills through deeply personal experiences. From the moment my wife embarked on her pregnancy journey, I assumed the role of primary caregiver, offering unwavering support through her pregnancy unti

Jyoti K.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Jyoti and I'm a professional nanny in Scarborough, Ontario. I'm experienced in housekeeping, meal prep, pet care, and I'm also certified in CPR. I'm committed to providing the highest quality childcare and creating a safe, nurturing environment for children. I have experience working wi