nullbabysitter/toronto/1136734
ID: 1136734
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sylvia R.

54
Yrs old
30
Yrs Experience

I'm a very fitness oriented person with the love of aquafit, walking, hiking, swimming, zumba, & fitness classes. I'm a very family oriented person who loves spending time with my family. I also love going out for dinner, & just relaxing at home. I'm a very down to earth person.

I'm a qualified nanny with over 30yrs. experience working with young children in my care. I truly adore children. I treat children as my own in my care. I'm also a qualified ECA with over 8yrs. experience in various childcare centers. I'm a very loving dedicated nanny, who cares about the development & welfare of the child. I'm seeking a full-time long-term position with a loving family in which i can grow with for many years to come. I wish to become one of the family. I'm currently fully vaccinated against covid 19. I have excellent references available by request.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Jan 3, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
Certified Nanny Training
College Child Education Courses
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian

You may be interested in

351-like profile

Vicky B.

55
Yrs old
35
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello my name is Vicky I am an experienced nanny/housekeeper, I have been caring for newborns, preschoolers and adolescents for many years. Helpful, honest, orderly, and easy to deal with, dedicated, loving and patient, if there are pets I have no problem, they are to my liking. I have command of En
Babysitter in Toronto - Mira T.

Mira T.

58
Yrs old
28
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello. I'm Mira. From the Philippines, married and I have two boys, age 27 he is a military reservist and my younger is 25 in March. My passion is to play with children. I have been running my own home day care since 2005 but since the pandemic begun I was forced to close. We love out doors, on t
Babysitter in Toronto - Christine K.

Christine K.

59
Yrs old
30
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am an early childhood educator have been in the field for more than 25 yrs working with very active and entertaining children ranging from infants to preschool. I love working with children and families. I am loving, flexible, active, responsible, outgoing and have many resources available. Aside