nullbabysitter/toronto/1135423
ID: 1135423
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Elsie C.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Elsie C.

26
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello friend! I am a 24 year old willing to care for, help and have fun with your children. I adore kids with all different types of personalities. I believe you have to be extremely patient and kind with them always. They’re just little humans that want to be understood and listened to. I want to treat children with the same respect I treat adults, obviously with whatever rules you have in place. I love helping others, no matter what it is. My main goal is for children to be able to advocate for themselves to the best of their abilities and truly live the best life they could. I also think they’re absolutely adorable and hilarious and I love spending time with kids. Also their little features make me sob. A little about me: I work at starbucks and have a degree and diploma in Social Service Work. My dream is to be a teacher, but I am taking my time to learn about myself and what I want to teach. I love arts and crafts and nature, video games and people. Please message first! :)

I’ve worked at multiple jobs, in the social work field and out of it. I am able to take care of 3 children at a time since I have done this in the past

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2020 — 2021 • 1 years
Sales Associate Personal Designer
Assisted guests with personal frame design Assisted guests with a variety of crafts and projects Supervised new recruits
Michael’s
2018 — 2019 • 1 years
Assistant youth counselor
Created programs for youth ages 10-17 Taught young non-men multiple topics related to their age group Helped the Youth Counselor with any requests she needed
Women’s Habitat

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Mexican
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

10262 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Vivian E.

Vivian E.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Vivian I am a professional care giver being taking care of kids professionally for 3 years now I am originally from Nigeria, schooled here in Canada since 2014. I have experience with children and adults care. I have worked in facilities and my client homes so I have knowledge of everythi
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Jayden F.

Jayden F.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an charismatic, caring, funny and outgoing 26 year old female from the GTA currently living in Toronto, but have lived in Calgary the last 2.5 years. I love children, animals, games, crafts, and everything imaginative and creative. I spend a lot of my time participating in indoor or outdoor ph
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Aimee M.

Aimee M.

23
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Aimee and I am a duel Australian and Canadian citizen who grew up in Singapore and South Australia. I have a passion for the environment, and love hiking, snowboarding, surfing and running in my spare time. I am a current student at the University of Toronto studying Environmental Science