ID: 1131906
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Asuncion M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 341 km away

I am a single mother with 3 grandchildren. I live alone. I love cooking, baking, listening to music, and reading. I love playing with children hide and sick, tag, board games building lego, coloring, reading, singing nursery songs and others.

I had 12 years of experience looking after twins( girls)from 9 months old till now still working with them. Another sets of twins (boys) 0 month old to 7 years old. Feeding, bathing, potty training, change diapers, taking them to a community programs in the library like music for babies, to the park, set a play date. Playing with them like building puzzle, board games, teaching them how sound and read the words. Always make sure the safety of the children. Take to the doctor if the parents are not available for check up. I always prepare a daily routine like daily walks in the morning for fresh air. Winter time we always play outside build a snowman, snow angel and so on. We love being outside in the winter and have fun. That's all for now. Thank you.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Aleksandra J.
Right now I'm still working as a full time nanny with the twins, but my employer will let me go once I found a nice and caring family. The twins will be in high school this coming school year and they only need part time nanny.
Additional Information
Active: 25 Mar • Member since: August 2013
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

359 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Lola N.

Lola N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I love children and seniors. I have over 18 years of experience working with all ages and seniors. I am trustworthy, patient, friendly, mature, responsible, punctual and very dedicated. My number one focus is children and seniors's safety I am a professional ECA with over 10 years of experience wo
Babysitter in Toronto - Nadine C.

Nadine C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm a lovable extroverted introvert. I love art and music. I have my own painting business as well as I run my own non profit organization for the lgbtq community and the homeless. I love to help. I'm patient and understanding as well as stern if necessary. Ive worked with numerous families and I a
Babysitter in Toronto - Vicki D.

Vicki D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My background is greek I am married with one daughter ( 16) Love arts and crafts / board games / walking going to the park exercising Watching movies to long of a list for my hobbies lol I have a daughter of my own ( 16yrs old I babysit occasionally my niece (11yrs old) I've been babysitting n