ID: 1130983
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Grace D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

My husband and I came from Brazil for him to study at a college here. I'm a calm person, I don't smoke, I don't drink and I don't use drugs. I have a work permit and I'm available to help you. I believe that with children it will also be a more efficient way to learn English.

Hello everybody. I'm Brazilian, I'm 33 years old and I've just arrived in Toronto. In Brazil I graduated in biomedicine and took care of children. I have an 11-year-old daughter, but she stayed in Brazil with her father and the rest of the family. I am a clean, organized and punctual person. I still can't speak English well, but I'm trying hard to learn it as soon as possible.

You may be interested in

1971-like profile

Bronwyn H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Active single female, been nannying for the past 2 years for a family and loved it! I love working with babies and have retained a ton of knowledge from my experience. The family I worked for was very strict on sleep schedules that I now know the ins and out of. My other interests are fitness and ma
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Mariuxi Z.

Mariuxi Z.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a certified Montessori teacher and I am currently looking for a summer job. In the past, I have worked as a live-in and live-out nanny. I am an artist, and love to bake and cook with the children. I also love doing art and crafts and going on outdoor adventures. I am hardworking and dedica
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Hayden B.

Hayden B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I've grown up in Toronto my whole life, but I have also been lucky enough to travel to many beautiful places around the world. I am the third child of four so i'm very used to craziness when it comes to siblings and a loud house. I really enjoy all things athletic, bored games, puzzles, and arts & c