nullbabysitter/toronto/1125011
ID: 1125011
Babysitter in Toronto - Amandeep K.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Amandeep K.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I have a doctorate degree in my home country in the dentistry field. Here currently on the student visa and looking for a part time job. I love to spend time with the children and babies as they give needful peace and happiness to all as they are stress-free and away from the adult responsibilities, needful to me to cop up in this country. So will happy to serve this job. I lived in a joint family with 4 siblings and i am the elder one, so know how to cop-up with the children. I, myself enjoy being around the babies and children and to take care of them. As I already mentioned, i have a BDS doctorate, my first agenda is to have a safe and healthy environment around them .

I had an experience in The Mother’s touch Patiala for 1 year from February 2021 to March 2022. I did all the basic needful duties from bathing, dressing, and feeding infants and young children, supervise and take care of them, provided needful education and playful activities that help them in building their initial growth. I emphasised specifically on sanitisation, cleanliness and ensure safe and healthy Background around them and serve meals to them in a clean environment.

Audio intro

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Drawing lesson
Simple crafts
I can play virtual games. Play a scenario based playful games and i can easily engage them in any hypothetical situation or a story to keep them engaged and i keep sured that whatever i do with them, will enhance their mind level and teach them the basic etiquettes alongside.
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Healthcare tutor
Delivered emergency care to the patients. Established long term relationships with relatives of patient to effectively communicate every aspect of health care. Organised daily activities to engage health and mental wellness to the patients.
Luxmi bai college of sciences and hospital
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Health care tutor
Emergency care to patients
Luxmi bai hospital

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1112 similar profiles

Angel M.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a simple girl willing to work with my passion. Love and peace to everyone. I have some work experience which helped me to get to know more about child heath and care
Babysitter in Toronto - Bobby R.

Bobby R.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Bobby . I come from a loving and caring Anglo-Indian Family(Half European-half Indian). I love to keep myself busy by either indulging in some work, working out, playing a sport, or hanging with my friends and family. I am a very warm-hearted and down-to-earth person. My friends and famil
Babysitter in Toronto - Chelsea M.

Chelsea M.

26
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Chelsea. I have a background in design, art, and Sunday School teaching. I come from a family of foreign diplomats and am fluent in French and English and can read and understand Tagalog. I enjoy outdoor activities, fun games, cooking, arts and crafts and would be more than happy to s