nullbabysitter/toronto/1123842
ID: 1123842
Babysitter in Toronto - Nina A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Nina A.

19
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 344 km away

My name is Nina, I am a university student at the university of Guelph and in the psychology program. My goal is to be an elementary school teacher once I graduate and I have a passion for working with kids. I love sports I did cheerleading competively for years earning national titles as well as soccer, baseball, basketball, gymnastics, dance and more. Also very interested in the arts and academics! Would love to work with a loving family to take care and help out with children!

Started nannying in 2013, helping children with morning routines and walking them to school. In 2015 began my coaching job as a cheerleading coach for Beach Cheer Athletics caring for upwards of 40 children at a time. 2018 became a camp counselour caring overnight for groups of children aged 6-10. Recently moved from Peterborough where I had a job caring for a newborn and housecleaning.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date Sep 8, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2018 — 2021 • 3 years
Cheerleading Coach
Caring for upwards of 40 children and coaching multiple teams towards championships. Learnt and taught dance routines, workouts, stretching, games and more. Provided birthday parties, summer camp, day camp, week camp for children. Travelled with athletes when needed and cared for them throughout the day
Beach Cheer Athletics

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Bachelor's Degree
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: 13 Aug • Member since: June 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Brazilian, Canadian
Languages: Portuguese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1559 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Shana D.

Shana D.

24
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
A little a bit about me, I am 24 I live in the Beaches of Toronto. Currently studying Architectural Technologies, I am currently on break looking to make some extra money for a school close by. I have previously studied pre-health at Seneca obtaining a college diploma. I am the eldest of three kids

Emma R.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am 19 years old and am currently on my gap year. I love kids and would love to gain some new families to work with. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 14, and have become experienced with all ages. I have worked as a babysitter for over 5 years. I have experience taking care of diffe
Babysitter in Toronto - Ruth B.

Ruth B.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello. My name is Ruth, I was born in Eritrea and raised in Canada. Currently, I am studying for a bachelor's in nursing. I recently received my second covid immunization shot, as well as have my CPR and BLS training. I have experience being around children and tending to their needs. I am active, r