nullbabysitter/surrey/620701
ID: 620701
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Wendy M.

40
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Surrey • 3,514 km away

My name is Wendy . I am a foreign worker here in Canada, looking for a full time position. I am registered care aide since April 2016, after graduating from Discovery Community College in Surrey campus. I have worked as a live in caregiver since then, caring for a low-functioning autistic client and Foster Kids. I am a very caring and a people's person. I have had experience babysitting twins of 15 months and one other of 4 years old. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I enjoyed helping people and care for them as my own parent. I am comfortable with pets. My hobbies are:- reading, swimming, and going for long walks. I am a good cook, can cook different types of food and bakeries.

I am registered HCA since April 2016 I successfully graduated from discovery Community College in Surrey Campus. I am working as live in caregiver now with a family who has a twin of 4 years old. I am very accountable, trustworthy and efficient care provider. I really enjoy working with children. I want to make sure that I will provide them excellent care and help the with their development in a game full of fun and laughter environment. Each child is so unique and also beautiful. I will make sure I will work closely with a family and follow their guidelines and suggestions.

I am graduating from Health care assistant since April 2016.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: October 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, French
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

174 similar profiles

Babysitter in Langley - Kaylee S.

Kaylee S.

19
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 18 years old currently doing schooling online. My family has just moved to the island and I’m looking for a job where I can work with kids. I’ve always had great connections with children and thoroughly enjoy being around kiddos. I got my babysitting license when I was 12 & I have been caretaki
Babysitter in Surrey - Olha Y.

Olha Y.

39
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Olha . I used to work in the hospitality business, my last job was as a Restaurant Manager, but now I am looking for a new path in my career. I came from Ukraine in 2018, finished Niagara College as one of the top students, then lived a few months in Newfoundland, and now almost two years
Babysitter in Langley - Sarah C.

Sarah C.

20
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have been employed as the assistant manager at a daycare center. I have plenty of experience with kids and I love planning activities to do! Arts, crafts, walks and games. I have Emergency first aid and a Ra certification in child development, health and safety, and child guidance I have worked as