ID: 619200
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Violetta M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,519 km away

My name is Violetta :) I was born and raised in Vancouver, BC, my background is Spanish and Japanese. I am fluent in English, Spanish, and have some language skills in Punjabi. I am 47 years old, with two adult children. Over the years, I have had much experience in working with children. From raising my own kids, to taking care of my nieces and nephews, I am well-versed in childcare. I love to cook, and can make a variety of foods including: Indian, Japanese, Italian and Latin I currently work as a caregiver for elderly clients with dementia; I am looking for part-time work in Surrey/New West/Langley area. Please reach out to me with any questions you might have. I look forward to discussing how I can support you and your family.

In my teens I worked As a nanny all through summer. Then once I was married and was expecting my second child I looked after a six month old baby girl 5 days a week, to until she was 4 years old. I also did some before and after school care for a few kids in the area.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


High School
My references
Recommended by Sue
I looked after her child Shayla from 6 months old up until she was 4
Additional Information
Active: 26 Mar • Member since: October 2021
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

737 similar profiles

Eva S.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My nature: I focus on being safe, considerate, friendly, helpful and attentive in a fun and encouraging manner. My skills: Class 5 driving. Tutoring - children, adults Coaching soccer My hobbies: Sports, art, games, chatting Extras: Light housekeeping tasks, Food preparation Cooking Erra

Jenn N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am educated in psychology, arts, career advising and fitness theory. I have over 10 years of experience working in private residence and group homes for people with varying needs. My training is in working for youth and adults with special needs. Moreover, I am also a self taught cook who has cate
Babysitter in Surrey - Raquel A.

Raquel A.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Health Care Assistant Diploma Program, graduated with honor. 10 yrs experience giving care for elderly and children. Ability to work well with team or independently. History of being valuable, honest, professional employee. Punctual, fast learner and organizational skills. Single mom of 3 girls. l