nullbabysitter/surrey/539270
ID: 539270
Babysitter in Surrey - Ma Noela Jessette A.
Full-Time • Live-In

Ma Noela Jessette A.

27
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,519 km away

I’m looking for a full time live-in nanny job. I am a Registered Filipino Nurse in the Philippines and has an experience in Maternal and Child care for 2 years and 7 months at one of the biggest private hospitals in the Philippines. Rest assured that I will be of service with the best of my ability and perform all the things that I have learned from my experience.

I am from the Philippines. Aside from my experiences as a registered nurse, I also babysit my neice and nephews at home as well as my younger cousins. I was raised as an independent individual and can do housework comfortably. I took care of my younger cousins and my cousin's children as well back home. I can cook some Asian and Canadian meals too, very flexible. I also took care of a school-age boy when I got here in Canada. Helped with school homework and activities, outdoor commitments, and accompanied him with his social activities such as playing sports. I took care of a newborn and a toddler. I assist the mother for the infants needs but the main focus is with the toddler. I do meal prepping for the toddler and the whole family as well. I take the child to the recreational centre and parks, read books, and play with her as well to minimize (up to none sometimes) exposure to tv. I assist in bathing, dressing up, and putting her down to naps and sleep. I also took care of a 5 yr old and a 2 yr old with diabetes. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I can participate in social or formal event planning and preparation as well as other outdoor activities of the children as they may require

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2022 • 3 years
In-home child caregiver
Hello, I’m Noela. I’m a filipino and I’ve been working as a child caregiver for 3 years now. I took care of children from newborn (at least a week old) up to 12 yrs old. I provided morning and evening care of the newborn/infant. I fed the baby, played with the toddlers, before and after school care for the school age child, and helped maintain cleanliness and orderliness of the household. A short background of myself is that I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and I worked as a staff nurse in a Maternal and Child department at one of the biggest internationally accredited hospitals in the Philippines. At present, I’m looking for a live in job and an employer that is willing to provide LMIA/sponsorship for me. I can’t wait to meet your family so feel free to leave me a message. Have a good day.
Cherry Mae Dron

Education

Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

532 similar profiles

Babysitter in Surrey - Kiersten K.

Kiersten K.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am looking for a part time or full time nanny job. I currently live in surrey. I am 23 years old and have grown up in a large family. I am the eldest of four siblings. I have lots of experience working with young children and it has always been something I have enjoyed. I will go above and beyond
Babysitter in Surrey - Mary Grace P.

Mary Grace P.

27
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In
Greetings of Peace and Joy. I'am a student visa here in Canada and currently studying Bachelor of Hospitality Management at ACSENDA School of Business Management. I'am looking for employers that will provide me LMIA, so that I may switch my visa to work permit. I'am a license Social Worker i
Babysitter in Surrey - Jassi S.

Jassi S.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am so much hard-working girl. I have positive attitude for everything with good communication skills. I recommended "Being human is given but keeping humanity is a choice". I have done General nusring midwifery with a Subject of pediatric Nursing. So, I can handle childs with every type of age gro