nullbabysitter/surrey/503019
ID: 503019
Babysitter in Surrey - Julie G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Julie G.

68
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,513 km away

I am a young at heart Grandma with lots of experience, energy and enthusiasm. I truly love what I do and look forward to meeting kids of all ages. I am an animal lover and enjoy watching children explore and discover the beauty of nature. I have worked for a Vancouver On call Agency for over 10 years and have cared for newborns, twins and all ages to 16 years old. I have a current Criminal Record Check and Emergency Child Care and CPR. I currently live In Cloverdale and own horses and a dog. I like a relaxed, casual lifestyle and having fun outdoors. I believe a positive attitude and cheerful outlook helps to create harmony and mutual respect to work and grow in partnership with families. I strive to establish a safe, fun and nurturing environment for children to explore and learn. My ability to engage various age groups and work cooperatively with parents and teachers provides a supportive and caring atmosphere for each child in my care. I enjoy working as a Nanny because it provides me with many opportunities to meet and work with children and families.

Greetings Parents I am a career nanny and have cared for newborns, twins and all ages to 16 years old. I have worked on call (10+ years) for a Vancouver Nanny Agency but am seeking a part time or full time summer nanny placement (salary negotiable). I am currently also available for on call babysitting. I have a current Criminal Record Check and Emergency Child Care and CPR.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2008 — 2019 • 12 years
On Call Nanny
Nannies on Call

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 5
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

152 similar profiles

Babysitter in Surrey - Angie S.

Angie S.

35
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Angie 33 years old from Cloverdale. I am looking for a employer. I am a caregiver for 10 years and I am a teacher in the Philippines for 2 years. I work in Hong Kong for 5 years as a nanny and 5 years here in Canada. My passion is taking care of kids, I love playing with them and I lov
Babysitter in Surrey - Nicole W.

Nicole W.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, My name is Nicole. I am an ESL teacher who has lived abroad for 5 years. Since my return in 2009, I have been working as an On Call Nanny and Teacher. I enjoy the outdoors and encourage children to be active. When weather does not permit, I also enjoy taking the children on bus adventures to
Babysitter in Langley - Rhea P.

Rhea P.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am from the Philippines, married to a Caucasian, and have a 19 yr old daughter. I love nature and walking down the beach is what I miss a lot from my country of origin. I enjoy being with the children, play with them, learn with them, and teach them about things in life according to their age le