ID: 500642
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Katherine J.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,524 km away

Good day, my name is Katherine, I saw your posting, and it is exactly what I am looking for I am terrific with children, easy going funny, smart have a great attitude and am very loyal. I have many years experience, as I have raised two amazing daughters, now in their twenties. I also love pets, so they are no problem for me. Being a live in nanny is also fine too, as is live out, whatever is needed. Children love me, as I read to them, I sing songs, I bake with them, play and get alot of fresh air. I am hoping that you will be interested in having a chat, and arranging an interview, as I know that I would suit this job. Thanks so much Katherine.

My name is Katherine , and I have had many many years childcare experience, as my own children are now in their twenties. I have looked after children since the age of 14, so, over 40 years experience, with kids of all ages, from newborn on up. I am very caring, loyal, happy and trustworthy, and I always put the best interests of the kids first, no matter what. I get along with everyone, and I am never happier than when I am in the company of children. I love to help them with their ABCs and 123s, play with them, do puzzles, crafts, play with blocks, and read to them. children are amazing little beings, and to just watch them learn and to grow is the best thing on earth. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: In short, I am a very healthy, happy, mature woman with many years experience, and very flexible days and hours. I am very loyal, and trustworthy, and all children love me. I put the well being of the children first, above all else, and I strive to help them to grow, learn and flourish. children are our future, therefore, have to be taught well, and they have to be respected.

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2016
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

3216 similar profiles

Fatima M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am an experienced nanny and have my child care certificate. I am a bachelor of education and was a teacher in the past. I am really honest, caring, kind and responsible. I will provide a safe and educational environment for your children to grow I teach them good manners and help them to learn and
Nanny/Babysitter in Delta - Dorothy P.

Dorothy P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Dorothy. I was born in the Fiji Islands and have grown up in Canada from the age of 3 as a Canadian Citizen. I have raised 2 beautiful children who are now amazing adults. I chose to be the sole caregiver for my children full time while taking on studies, and part-time jobs in fields of i
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Roselyn M.

Roselyn M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am from Kenya, I speak 3 languages, a mother of 3 grown up sons. My English is very fluent. I am a caring, responsible, reliable, dependable, an active listener, hard working, a team player and more I enjoy listening to gospel music, spending time with my family, and cooking. I have lived in Canad