nullbabysitter/surrey/483400
ID: 483400
Babysitter in Surrey - Floreta N.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Floreta N.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,517 km away

My name is Floreta and I am a Filipina, 40 years of age, I am married and I have kids all boys. I love doing arts and crafts( drawing, painting etc. ), I love music too( I can paly guitar and bass guitar) and I know how to play chess and sports(some kind of ball games).. most of all I love to take care of kids. I worked as a care giver for almost 12 years. I am fun, loving, cheerful, trustworthy and out going person, also I am very firm but loving when it comes to diciplining and minding the kids as I do thesame to my own kids; however, it depends also on the way the parents dicipline their kids. I would love also to work with elderly people. I came from a loving family and we pay high respect to our elders. I think they neeed TLC( tender loving care) too. I finished my 6 years Dental course( Doctor of Dental Medicine) back in the philippines so I have medical back grounds. hoping to hearing from prospective employers. Thanks so much and best regards..

I have been working as a nanny for almost 12 years and I worked with different ages from newly born to 12 years of age. every kid that I took care I have considered them as my own not just a hired nanny. I loved playing with them and providing the care they needed. I feed them, gave the a bath, read books, sings songs etc. one thing that I am very specific is.. I am very firm when it comes to dicilining and child minding them because I do believe that their formative stages is very important. As they learn the right things to do while they are still little, when they grow up they will not depart from it.

I am a graduate of Doctor of Dental Medicine back in the philippines.. due to the shortage of employment in our country I choose to work abroad as as a care giver.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: 16 May • Member since: May 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

738 similar profiles

Babysitter in Surrey - Britt E.

Britt E.

43
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am outgoing and full of life. I love to do anything outdoors from walks, biking, hiking and swimming. I love to do arts and crafts and to try new things. I have over 20 years experience as a nanny age ranging from newborns to teenagers. My heart is for helping and caring for people. I also love to
Babysitter in Surrey - Nicole W.

Nicole W.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, My name is Nicole. I am an ESL teacher who has lived abroad for 5 years. Since my return in 2009, I have been working as an On Call Nanny and Teacher. I enjoy the outdoors and encourage children to be active. When weather does not permit, I also enjoy taking the children on bus adventures to
Babysitter in Surrey - Ma Theresa G.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Ma Theresa G.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Theresa, 40 years old, I have a lot of experience with housekeeping, cooking, cleaning and, child care and caregiving with the elderly I have work in Hong Kong for five years before I arrived in Canada, I also work here in Canada as a nanny and caregiver, i"m presently a permanent resident. in