nullbabysitter/surrey/476895
ID: 476895
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Genevieve S.

27
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,518 km away

My name is Gen, I am 27 year old. I am a certified Educational Assistant. For the past six years, I have worked at an elementary school providing assistance to children with differing abilities. I am also a part-time student studying for my BA in General Studies with the plan to become an elementary school teacher. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, drawing, listening to music and spending time with my friends and family. I am a friendly, caring and patient person with lots of experience working with children of all ages. I am looking for a full-time summer position as the school is on summer holidays. Monday-Friday anytime between 7:30-4PM. I am only looking for work for July and August but I could be kept on as a casual babysitter upon my return to work in September. There is one week I will be away in August and I can provide the dates for this ahead of time to any interested families. Please feel free to reach out with any further questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

For the past six years I have worked as an Educational Assistant providing care to elementary school aged children who have special needs and differing abilities. I have experience providing babysitting and respite care to multiple families with children and young adults and have done one-to-one support for summer day camps in Surrey.

I have completed and been certified in the Special Education Teachers Assistant program from Kwantlen Polytechnic University. I am currently continuing my education and am working towards a BA in General Studies. My plan is to eventually transfer into the Professional Linking Program and become an elementary school teacher.

You may be interested in

479 similar profiles

Malyn A.

42
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi I work before in the hospital in saudi then here as a nannie and food attendant, I am trustworthy and hardworking. Looking for a full tym or partym in the 3 days morning /and evening and willing to work in weekends.. Take care of kids, cleaning the house washing laundry. Additional Experiences/Q
Babysitter in Surrey - Manisha M.

Manisha M.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I recently graduated from UBC with my BA in Human Geography and will be returning to complete the PDP (teaching) program in September. Im looking to support a family during the summer but can be flexible for the right fit. I have recently re-taken up skating and swimming with my younger brother who
Babysitter in Surrey - Gloria V.
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Gloria V.

53
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have extensive experience in dealing and handling with the aged and children, patient in handling challenging situations, compassionate and caring, I have the ability to learn and relate faster once exposed to need working environment, ability to multi-task jobs, well organized and dedicated Worke