nullbabysitter/surrey/462376
ID: 462376
Babysitter in Surrey - Elsie P.
Full-Time • Live-In

Elsie P.

41
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,504 km away

My name is Elsie, I have been here in Canada for more than 8years and I have one brother and 2 sisters. I have my family living in the Philippines. I have a lot of interest like taking care of the kids and all kinds of Jobs. and my hobbies are cooking, and singing, playing the piano, excercise like running, playing tennis, swimming and all kinds of sports.. I am very experienced Filipino Nanny and have worked in SURREY and Vancouver area. I have my B. C drivers licence and have worked with children of different ages. I enjoy children of any age. I am honest, trustworthy and reliable. The most enjoyable part of the jobs that I had is having the time to impart pieces of my knowledge to little children includes reading books, telling stories, singing, assisting in practicing piano lessons, playing with them, motivate with them, feeding them, teaching the do's and dont's, playing sports, and sometimes helping them with their schoolworks, helping them to discover new things and teaching them to do somethings from easy to difficulty till they learn it. in feeding them I have to make sure that I give them the balance diet for their everyday nutritional needs to stay healthy. thanks for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you and Take care.

I have experienced in taking care of children by changing their clothes, bathing them, prepare foods, accompany them to school if necessary, tutor their lessons, play with them, teach them how to respect the elders and most especially give them extra care, love and attention. in motivating a child I must be patient in dealing with them, I must be friendly and treat them like my brothers and sisters or as my own child, talk to them in a nice way. teach them the necessary things to do like respecting the elders, teach their their lessons very well if they are studying and some moral values.. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Well experienced nanny

Associate of Christian education and Music. Bachelor of Music, pharmacy assistant

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Storytime
Singing songs

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Associates Degree
Bachelor's Degree
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by Jeff W.
hello I can give you the copy of my employer reference letter . thanks
Additional Information
Active: 07 Nov • Member since: June 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

94 similar profiles

Nadia S.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a 44 year old happily seperated.I ready to work back in to childcare I have experience with special needs let me try working with you I will give one week volunteer promise you you Will hire me . I am 44 have three independent older children I raised my having one Beeing special needs I worked
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Cherry Ann P.

Cherry Ann P.

40
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
I am writing to you with excitement to seek for an available position and submit my application for a Nanny/ babysitter position because your job description closely complements my qualifications and work experience. During my four years of hands-on experience as a Childcare Provider and Babysit

Marites D.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
Love children, patient, flexible particularly at work and time. Honest and trustworthy. Prepare children meals depending on parents choice, playing, reading and some interested activities like arts and baking. Laundry children clothing.