nullbabysitter/surrey/1211476
ID: 1211476
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Lovepreet Kaur K.

32
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Surrey • 3,520 km away

Hello! I'm Lovepreet , a dedicated and organized individual currently residing in Surrey . Although I may not have explicit working experience as a nanny, I am passionately looking forward to beginning my career in this field. I am capable of starting work immediately and I am primarily available on weekday mornings. I am a mature 32-year-old who is open to relocating and traveling. While I don't have a driver's license, I do have access to a vehicle for work purposes. My motto is to maintain a healthy and positive environment thus, while I am open to work with all kinds of responsibilities, I must disclose that I do not have the skills to swim or to work with children with disabilities. I am interested in a Full-Time, Live-Out role with duties including but not limited to Cooking, Light housekeeping, Running errands, Grocery shopping, and Children's laundry. I am particularly adept at caring for kids within the age group of 1-5 years, and can comfortably manage up to three children. Being academically driven, I hold a Master's Degree, and I am actively seeking positions such as Home daycare, Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, or a Mother's Helper. I am an Indian citizen and am multilingual, with proficiency in English, Hindi, and Punjabi. This not only allows me to communicate effectively, but also bring a cultural diversity to the children's lives. I'm excited about the opportunities to provide loving and comprehensive childcare, while also keeping your home running smoothly. I hope to be of great assistance to your family!

I have 1.5 years experience with two kids .All responsibilities done my side like house cleaning, meal preparation, laundry and organizing the home things etc.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2024 • 2 years
Caregiver
I m Lovepreet Kaur .I have 1.5 experience as a caregiver.All responsibilities done my side like house cleaning,meal preparation for kids and adults,laundry and organizing home things etc and also available for seniors citizens.
Private home

Education

Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: April 2024
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4971-similar profile