nullbabysitter/surrey/1166879
ID: 1166879
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Ruffa Mae C.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Ruffa Mae C.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

my name is Ruffa Mae and I am a 30-year-old woman based in Vancouver. I have 5 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am a non-smoker and I am also a proficient swimmer. While I am unable to work with children with disabilities, I am comfortable working with up to two children. I am looking for a full-time position and I prefer a live-in arrangement. I have a Bachelor's Degree and my spoken languages include English. I have a valid police check and I am a Filipino citizen. In terms of my availability, I am free on Monday to Friday mornings and middle of the day. As a nanny, I am responsible and reliable. I can perform a variety of duties including cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, transporting children, doing children's laundry, ironing their clothing, bathing and dressing them, keeping the kitchen tidy, and doing family laundry. I have experience working with children of different ages, including newborns, 1 to 2-year-olds, and 3 to 5-year-olds. If you are looking for a trustworthy and dedicated nanny, please consider me for the position. I am passionate about providing attentive care to children and creating a safe and nurturing environment for them. Thank you for considering my profile.

My name is Ruffa, and I am a 30-year-old woman from the Philippines. I am actively looking for a full-time nanny position. Previously, I worked in Hong Kong for an esteemed employer for a period of 4 years and 7 months, exclusively taking care of newborns to preschool-aged children. Currently, I am employed as a nanny here in Canada, but I will be available to start a new position on September 22.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English

You may be interested in

4213 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Paola P.

Paola P.

32
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a filipino nurse working as a live in caregiver here in canada. I have experience on taking care of newborns as I worked in a nursery at a hospital in the Philippines. I am energetic, loving and patient. I have valid driver’s license (new driver). I am currently taking care of 2 children for 3
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Carlah A.

Carlah A.

32
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a nanny who provides childcare service who lives in V3R Surrey, I have 4years experienced as a nanny ages 1-5 my main objective is to provide my care in the best way for children and families. I specialize in cleaning, food preparation, and pet care also and I am cpr certified through life s
Nanny/Babysitter in Surrey - Phuentsho W.

Phuentsho W.

29
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello everyone I’m Phuntsho from Bhutan with a wealth of experience spanning across various caregiving roles, I am a seasoned professional adept at nurturing and catering to diverse needs within a household. As an experienced nanny, I bring a nurturing touch to child care, creating structured routi