More Than A Nanny Agency in Stoney Creek

Found 5 candidates,
Stoney Creek
Can swim
With photo
Experience at least (years): 3
36-45 Yrs old

How can I find a nanny agency near me in Stoney Creek,ON?

As a family in Stoney Creek, you may have faced the challenges of finding the perfect caregiver through traditional nanny agencies. It's time to embrace, a modern and efficient platform that offers numerous advantages to make your search for professional caregivers easier and more enjoyable. 1. Cost-Effectiveness: Forget about the substantial fees charged by traditional agencies. With, you gain access to a wide range of nannies and babysitters in Stoney Creek without straining your budget. 2. Larger Pool of Candidates: connects you with a diverse selection of nannies and babysitters in Stoney Creek, catering to your unique preferences and needs. 3. User-Friendly Search: No more endless browsing.'s search filters and map search functionality enable you to find the ideal caregiver based on location, experience, language, and services offered. 4. Direct Communication: Say goodbye to intermediaries. The platform's secure messaging system allows you to communicate directly with caregivers, fostering transparency and facilitating a better understanding of job opportunities and expectations. 5. Online Resources: empowers you with resources and guidance on childcare and hiring processes, providing you with the knowledge needed to make informed decisions. 6. Personalized Updates: Don't miss out on the perfect match. The platform sends updates about new or suitable caregivers in Stoney Creek based on your preferences, streamlining the search process and saving you time. 7. Mobile App Convenience: Stay connected on the go.'s mobile app for iOS and Android devices allows you to manage the hiring process and receive updates anytime, anywhere. By offering a more affordable, user-friendly, and comprehensive experience, our service is the ideal choice for families in Stoney Creek and ON. Say goodbye to traditional nanny agencies and embrace the modern solution that simplifies your search for the perfect caregiver.
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Kim N.

Kim N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hi, my name is Kim. I have been nannying for 26 years. I am originally from England, but came here 23 years ago as a nanny and still love my chosen career. I have no children of my own and am single.. I am looking for a live in/live out position starting April 2013. I enjoy, reading, going for walks, and baking. Kim I came to Canada in 1990 as a live in nanny. I have had quite a few jobs since I’ve been here. My last being a 5 year term as a live out nanny/house manager. As the eldest 3 are teenagers and one is now a driver a full time position is not wanted by the family. Most of the families I have worked for have always been between 3-5 year terms. I will be moving to the Hamilton area next month with my spouse. I would like a full time position starting July 2023. I am comfortable with all ages of children, children with disabilities and pets within the home. I am a driver with my own vehicle. References available on request. I look forward to hearing from you. Kim
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Lori S.

Lori S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there, I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator working in a Kindergarten classroom in Halton District School Board. This is my 8th year with HDSB. I have worked in preschools previously and have many years of experience with children. As my job ends in June, I am looking for summer employment until the end of August. I am artistically inclined and do artwork in my spare time. I like gardening and spending time in nature. I have a dog and love all animals. Thank you. Lori I currently work for HDSB in a Kindergarten classroom (8 years) I have over 10 years current childcare experience. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: References available upon request I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator in good standing with the College of ECE's
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Jc O.

Jc O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, I am JC 37 . I am a single mother who has 7 years old girl, she is in Grade one and I work hard, I love kids, love working with elderly, I am friendly energetic working hard mommy, I love to play volleyball and dance Zumba I love to swim and summer love outdoor like bicycle go to the park and play ball I love to watch movies. I love to do karaoke. dancing. and singing. I work 1-year nanny taking care of 5 kids in the Netherlands then came here as caregiver and work for 2 years in a nice family taking care of 3 kids then got my PR Work as cashier in Timothy's coffee shop for two years and country style, I work at the clinic as medical admin, working in money mart for almost 2 years now, graduated in medical administration 2016 here in Toronto and graduated PSW June 2022 I am easy going and always positive attitude. I’m very compassionate to help People Life is short so live life to the fullest, treat my clients with respect and dignity I love making memories with my Girl, I try My best to be the best Mom, and teach her good ways ! Im god fearing … Work 1 year at Netherland Work 2 years as caregiver in Canada I have kid On my own she’s 7 now Bachelors degree in social work Medical administration graduated Personal support worker graduated
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Nanny/Babysitter in Grimsby - Melissa B.

Melissa B.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello my name is Melissa B. I am 35 years old. I decided that I wanted a career change. I was a hairdresser for 11 years and a server/bartender for 10 years. I have always wanted to become a Nanny. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I watch a lot of my friends kids and neighbour's kids. I guess you can say I am a kid at heart myself. I love to be outdoors, arts and crafts and keeping active. I am very outgoing, reliable, organized and a multi-tasker. I have babysat kids w special needs, ADD, autistic and food allergies my responsibilities have been taking/picking up kids from school. taking them to appointments or activities. i enjoy swimming, baking, art and crafts, photography, event planning I have first aid training and my criminal record check i have nannied for three families. my last family had four kids. willing to work weekends and over nighters if needed. I intend to keep the kids busy and active. arts and crafts, outdoor activities, games. take them on field trips ex- zoo, science centre, the R. O. M, exercise their brains make them feel comfortable and develop a professional friendship. I have nannied for three families. last family I watched had 4 kids. I have taken my first aid, CPR and defibrillator training and have a criminal record check. References upon request First family - 1 year Second family - 1 year Third family - 3 years Fourth family - 1 year
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Marife C.

Marife C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am 39 years old mother of 14 years old and upcoming baby. I am pregnant now and my due date will be on August 16, 2020. I used to be a nanny of 0-6 years old kids for about 4years in 1 single family. I am an early childhood educator by profession. I am looking for a partime job during my maternity leave after September. Or you can drop in your child at my own home. We are safe, loving, God-fearing family. Your kids will be safe and loved at our home. 4years - nanny of 2 4 years old boy in one family only Nursery teacher- 3years Family literacy program facilitator region of peel Housekeeper/ house cleaner -partime

Nanny Agency Fees in Stoney Creek,ON - Affordable Childcare Solutions

Why break the bank with traditional nanny agencies in Stoney Creek,ON when provides a cost-effective alternative? Traditional agencies charge substantial fees, such as a $499 - $799 launch fee, temporary nanny agency fees of $1000 per month, and permanent nanny agency fees equal to 16% of the nanny's annual gross salary (with a minimum fee of $5,000 for placements lasting more than 16 weeks). On the other hand, offers affordable access to a wide range of experienced nannies and babysitters without straining your budget. Plans start from just $39 for a one-time payment that gives you a week of access to their entire range of services. Say goodbye to exorbitant fees and embrace the smarter, more cost-effective solution for your family's childcare needs in Stoney Creek.