nullbabysitter/st-albert/443230
ID: 443230
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Michele P.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
St Albert • 2,846 km away

I am a very caring and compassionate individual. I love children and especially am interested in infants. I have lots experience with special needs, my daughter has anyphlaxis allergies and asthma as well as having developed a heart condition as an infant. I also have lived with an adult down syndrome individual for over 5 year, along with having grown up together with her. I am able to easily adapt to your household needs and I am very flexible. You will find me to be very loving and caring individual. I have over 20+years plenty of experience with children of all ages as well as having completed my early childhood education program. I am a certified chef and pastry chef so meals are not any concern for me to assist with.

I provided Nanny services to the same family for seven years while my children were very young and then continued to provide daycare for a number of children often having up to seven children at one time during the day. I am dedicated to providing the utmost quality care for your children and family members. I easily adapt to the needs of your household. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am a certified chef and pastry chef

I have taken my early childhood education program. I have held valid CPR and first certificates. I have attended many care giving programs and strive to provide the utmost quality care for your children.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by Steve P.
I have known Steve personally and professionally for over 15 years now.
Additional Information
Active: 26 Jul • Member since: March 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

192 similar profiles

Ismaya L.

54
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a mom. Married with of three kids, 2 adult & one teen. Originally from Indonesia & reside to Canada since I got marred in1997. I landed in Vancouver in 1998 then moved to USA for 3 years then came back to Canada, had a baby & raised my kids ever since. All my kids are adult now, I have spare ti

Teresa M.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Teresa and I am a mother of 4 grown children. I have my degree in nursing and I specialize in newborn/infant caregiving. I AM AVAILABLE IMMED, can work any time in your home and or mine in the St. Albert Area. If you have any questions do not hesitate to call ###-###-####. Please see prev
Babysitter in St. Albert - Mykelti L.

Mykelti L.

21
Yr old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a 20 year old child educator, I currently work at a daycare/OSC care centre and am looking to become a nanny full time. I have worked with kids since I was a teenager, I started as a volunteer swimming instructor at fountain park which led me to become a summer camp leader and work in the child