nullbabysitter/st-albert/1156171
ID: 1156171
Nanny/Babysitter in St. Albert - Hannah O.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Hannah O.

41
Yr old
12
Yrs Experience

I'm Hannah. I enjoy working with children. I'm dependable, loving and a compassionate person. I am reliable and very patient. Loyal, resillient and associable. I have a CAN-DO ability . I have a family and married with 2children. A 10 years old son and 12 years old daughter. I loving cooking, home care, journaling, writing and singing. I have been taking care of children of different ages for a couple of years now with over 12 year work experience both in commercialandresidential homes including the worship centre. I care for special needs children too including the ones on periodicmedications and frequent water in take. I can do housekeeping, laundry and cooking. Love to play games such as building blocks, solving puzzles, hide and seek with children, whots with children. I'm particular in feeding the kids with healthy meal. Help and Supervise children do their assignments from school. I always ensure the safety of children entrusted I'm my care. Also, I am fun to be with when it comes children and the kids are always comfortable around me.

I have always worked in the child/children care unit in my church before I left Nigeria. Also, I worked in private homes and day care. I have about 3-8 children in my care and each child is taken care of accordingly by attending to their needs such as changing of diapers, giving them food and drugs if required and ensuring that they are neat at all times, not crawling into harmful areas, or eating dirt Meanwhile, children with special needs are extraordinarily taken care of due to their nature . For example, a sickle cell child will need take his drugs and water regularly according to physicians descriptions, so as to remain healthy and hydrated. Also, children with other needs mentioned by parents are also well taken care of to ablevelbof parents satisfaction. Also, I ensue that personal and environmental hygiene is top notch

Other certifications in International business management. Customer Service and catering services .Just to mention but few

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Desired salary $20/hour ($10,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Аdditional comments
I willing to perform any other home/ child care related activities.
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2010 — 2022 • 12 years
Child care
Taking care of kids,changing of diapers,administration of medications,ensuring personal hygiene, helping them to eat as at when due,ensuring a cleaning environment where the children can play around, cleaning of their feeding utensils. In addition, I cater for children of school age by helping them with their assignments, ensuring that they are comfortable when they are back from school, laundry related activities and any other duties that may be assigned.
Private Home/Day Care Centre

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Associates Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English, Yoruba
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

1532 similar profiles