nullbabysitter/richmond-hill/498628
ID: 498628
Full-Time • Live-Out

Jocelyne M.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hey My name is Jocelyne and I’ve been a nanny for about 5 years in total for 4 different families thus far. In the past I’ve been described as energetic, reliable and caring as I genuinely try to do my best. I’m willing to learn and grow as a nanny so would love to find a family that’d allow me to do so. Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you

I have worked for 4 families in my career so far. For the first family I worked with an 8 month old at the time and two German Shepherds as a live in nanny in Alberta. My Second family I was a live in nanny for a set of twins in Markham. I worked with the twins from Birth until they were a year old where the parents chose daycare for socialization benefits. I then went to work I with a family with a six month old and a 2 year old for a temporary job for 7 months. I’m getting done with working with a family for almost a year and a half as a live out nanny. It breaks my heart but they’re moving to a different city and I’m ready to start anew. I’m more than willing to elaborate on anything so feel free to ask!

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $21/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help

Education

High School
Associates Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 27 Sep • Member since: November 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: Swahili, English, French

You may be interested in

1914 similar profiles

Babysitter in Richmond Hill - Jessica W.

Jessica W.

28
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, my name is Jessica and I have a lot of experience with a variety of jobs which assist me to be a great babysitter for your children. I love to spend time with children, completing house work and gardening. I have worked as an assistant at a vet clinic and vet groomers, fitness centre, hair
Babysitter in Vaughan - Nicolette D.

Nicolette D.

27
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Nicolette and I have previously worked at a daycare for 5 years as the RECE in the room. I have worked in the preschool classroom and the infant classroom. I have also a leader in summer camps as well as different children programs at the City of Vaughan. I am a honest, trustworthy, relia
Babysitter in Richmond Hill - Gina Marie R.

Gina Marie R.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi there. My name is Gina-Marie. I was born in the UK, but have been living in Canada for the better half of my life. I come from an Italian & British background, and understand the importance of quality childcare and tight-knit family units. I have a passion for working with children & have both vo