nullbabysitter/richmond-hill/1153956
ID: 1153956
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Mitch B.

39
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast

I'm michelle, mother i have 1 kid in the philippines. 11 years working experience in childcare & 7 years in elderlycare. Head of the family im looking for an extra job for saturday and sunday. Im simple, nice, transparent and easy to be with

·       Cooking nutritious meals for the Family ·       Take children to school and dental appointments ·       To help them to do their homework's ·       Housekeeping and  cleaning duties ·       Full responsibility for household in absence of parents ·       Teaching and Discipline the Children according to the Parents Regulations ·       Supervise the kids to their Outdoor Activities. For elderlycare Taking good care of a Patient (Grandfather) suffering due to his Parkinson’s disease.   Provide care and companionship for individuals and families during periods of incapacitation, or illness   Changing non¬ sterile dressings, assist in the administration of medications and collecting specimens under the general direction of doctor ·       Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home   Administer bedside and personal care to clients such as aid in ambulation, bathing, personal hygiene, and dressing and undressing   Plan and prepare meals and special diets, and feed or assist in feeding clients        5 Years and 7months hands-on experience as Elderly care (Bedridden)      A patient suffering due to his Alzheimer, Diabetes & Skin Cancer      Highly skilled in providing residents care in accordance to facility’s set protocols      Well versed in designing & implementing activities to keep the residents      Proficient in preparing food based on individual needs      Safe patient handling      Good in time management      Agile and empathetic        Tracheostomy Tube Suctioning      Handling patient has Percutaneous endoscopic gastronomy tube (PEG)      Nasogastric Tube ( N.G.T )

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 11 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2019 — 2023 • 3 years
Home child care provider
Work to a jewish family with 3 kids for almost 3 years in Montreal.
Delphine edery
2017 — 2019 • 2 years
Chilcare
DOMESTIC helper in Hongkong taking care 1 chilren.
Mindy Ng
2011 — 2017 • 6 years
Childcaregiver elderlycare
Taking care children in the morning & elderlycare at night.work for almost years in 1 employer
John kuo taiwan

Education

Certified Nanny Training
College
My references
Recommended by Delphiene E.
Delphine E is my Previous Employer from montreal. I finished my contract with her for almost 3 years and 6months since i came in canada. The reason why i terminate my contract because i found employer here in ontario so i could file my permanent residency because in montreal we cannot apply PR. If you have any question your free to contact her.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Mandarin, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12263 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Georgina G.

Georgina G.

39
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello! My name is Georgina, I am a warm and caring nanny with a passion for working with children. I am available full-time and part-time, including occasional evenings and weekends. I truly believe that nurturing and supportive care is essential for a child's healthy development. As a mother mysel

Ann T.

40
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have several years of experience providing healthcare services both in homes and in the community. I have experience working with seniors, children and young adults with a wide range of health issues or backgrounds. Private caregiver/health care aide for the past 3 years, in the Markham/Richmond H

Maricel L.

37
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Nanny with over 10+ years experience providing exceptional care to children ages 0-16 Care for infants, toddlers, children. Read books that increased interest on story time, making art crafts, outdoor activities such as walking and playing to the local playground and parks.