ID: 1153929
Nanny/Babysitter in Richmond Hill - Cherry G.
Part-Time • Live-Out
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Cherry G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I’ve been working as a nanny/caregiver for more than a decade, I’m known for being a detail-oriented, well-organized employee and communicating well with my employer. With the reference letter, I could provide from my previous employer, she notes that I can be trusted. With this experience under my belt, I am looking forward to an opportunity to work with your family.

I have extensive experience being a Nanny with different families of various ages, in Singapore, Hong Kong and here in Canada for more than a decade. I am currently working with a family of two children since I arrived here in Canada (Oct 2017), I help my employer look after their eldest while they go to work, she was one year old by then and now she's turning 7 and help as well with their youngest from birth, now he is turning 4 soon. My duties and responsibilities are to look after their well-being, making sure they will eat healthy food on time and as well as helping them develop their young mind in various activities such as learning ABCs, colours, shapes and counting. And joining circle times in Community Centre and organizing play groups and birthdays with fellow Nannies. I have done also a night nurse for two months with my employer's youngest son. Over the five and a half years here in Canada, I also make sure to pursue self-development, learn skills such as Driving(G2), learning cooking and baking in Youtube University :-) enrolled in online studies during the pandemic and get my certificate of Medical Office Assistant. I’m happy to provide a reference letter from my employers here in Canada and from Hong Kong if you need one.

  • First Aid certificate
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date Oct 2, 2023
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
My references
Recommended by Lili Y.
I happy to email the soft copy of my employer's reference letter. :-)
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: May 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7759 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Richmond Hill - Linda L.

Linda L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Linda and I am a 44years of age. I am a Nanny with over 14years of experience providing care to children newborn toodles and teens. Organizing children's daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities. Very good communication with children at different developmenta

Jing G.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm originally from mainland China, I do speak Mandarin as well as English. Working as a PSW my clients say that I'm very punctual, patient and caring person. I'm currently work as Perosnal Support Worker with same company for 7 yrs+. I have experience with kids, seniors, and people with disabiliti

Brittany N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, My name is Britanny. I have much to offer because I have been working in childcare and with families for years. I also have 5 years experience in being a nanny. I have my police check, TB test obtained and also my CPR TLtraining. I love being around children and I feel that I can adapt to a