nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1215504
ID: 1215504
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Fatima S.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, My name is Fatima! I am a 22-year-old nanny residing in Quebec, having a Bachelor's degree and 3 years of experience in childcare. I am seeking a full-time position as a Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper. I'm skilled in an array of responsibilities such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, meal preparation, child laundry and dressing, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, and even walking the dog or caring for pets. I can also run family laundry, supervise other household staff, organize and plan events, and clean the entire house. I have experience with newborns and kids aged 1-2 and 3-5 years of age. I am comfortable managing up to three children. Unfortunately, I cannot work with children with disabilities but I am fully committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care. With my flexible availability throughout the week, I am eager to fit the needs of your family and am ready to start immediately. Please note that my preference is a Live-Out arrangement. Looking forward to assisting your family.

I have a lot of experience with children as I love them so much . I used to prep meals for them, clean them, prepare milk for the babies and watch until they fall asleep .I also play with them if they desire it, and create some nice activities like drawing, dancing, singing, so we all could have a nice time and enjoy the company.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 27 May • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Arabic

You may be interested in

91-similar profile

Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Chloé L.

Chloé L.

23
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Quebec • 379 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Je suis présentement entrain de compléter mon baccalauréat en enseignement primaire et préscolaire😊 Pour débuter ma mère avait une garderie à la maison donc j’ai toujours été entouré d’enfants en grandissant. J’ai toujours aimé accompagner ma mère dans les activités qu’elle organisait. En 2019 j’a
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Sandro S.

Sandro S.

27
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Quebec • 382 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi there, I'm Sandro, a 26-year-old experienced, bilingual (English and French) nanny from Quebec with a knack for swimming. Open to relocation or travelling, I've filled roles from babysitting to special needs assistance, in both full-time and part-time capacities for up to three children aged 3-5.
Nanny/Babysitter in Quebec - Ruth B.

Ruth B.

30
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Quebec • 380 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Marie. I always do this work Because I naturally love a childrens. I can to take care at home, children, can I cook and hapiness and joy with a baby. Can't speak english very well, but I try. My name is Ruth. I am very kind and adorable with children, I have looked after at least 20 ch