nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1165794
ID: 1165794
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Luz L.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

my name is Luz and I am a 24-year-old woman from Quebec. I have 3 years of experience working as a nanny and I am currently looking for a part-time position. I am available on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (mornings and middle of the day), Sunday (evening), Saturday (evening and night). I am flexible and can work with different age groups, including newborns, children aged 1-2, 3-5, 6-9, and even over 10 years old. I am a non-smoker, and I can swim well. I am also comfortable working with children with disabilities, and can handle up to four or more children at a time. Although I am unable to use a vehicle for the job, I do have a driver's license and can relocate and travel if needed. In terms of education, I have completed high school and have a Bachelor's degree. I am fluent in English and French, and I can perform various duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for children, doing their laundry, ironing their clothing, as well as bathing and dressing them. While I haven't obtained a police check yet, I am a responsible and trustworthy individual. I am a Haitian citizen and my preferred living arrangement can be either live-in or live-out. Overall, I am passionate about working as a nanny and providing the best care for children. I am dedicated, reliable, and able to create a safe and nurturing environment. If you are in need of a caring and experienced nanny, I would love to discuss further details and potentially join your family.

I've been taking care of kids for a while now. I've worked with different age groups and created fun activities for them. It's been a rewarding experience!

You may be interested in

61-similar profile