nullbabysitter/calgary/1165498
ID: 1165498
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Agathe C.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Agathe C.

28
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

My name is Agathe and I am a 27-year-old woman with 8 years of experience as a nanny. I am currently living in Calgary and I am available to start on December 15, 2023. I have a flexible availability throughout the week, including mornings, middle of the day, evenings, and even nights. I am committed to providing excellent care for your children and ensuring their safety at all times. I hold a Bachelor's Degree and have completed First Aid Training. I am also a non-smoker and can swim well. I am proud to say that I have a driver's license and my own vehicle, which I can use on the job. I am comfortable working with up to two children and have experience with newborns and children aged 1-2 years. While I have not worked with children with disabilities, I am confident in my ability to meet their unique needs. I am looking for a Full-Time position as a nanny, mother's helper, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. I prefer a live-out arrangement. In addition to child care duties, I am happy to perform light housekeeping, prepare meals for the children (including adhering to special dietary rules), and keep the kitchen tidy. I am also comfortable walking dogs and providing pet care if needed. I have obtained a police check and I am a French citizen. I am fluent in both English and French, allowing for clear communication with your family. I am excited about the opportunity to offer my expertise and support to your family. Please reach out to me if you believe I would be a good fit for your childcare needs!

My name is Agathe Im 27 years old from France. I’m happy person how love to spend time with baby and toddler. I enjoy art craft and love creating activities for them. I also love spending time outside with kids and going for long walks. I like to inspire my activities with Montessori method. I Have a lot of experience with baby and toddler from 4 months to 2 years old with differents family. About my previous experience as a nanny I worked for differents families in France, London, New-Zealand. - In France I was taking care of a baby 5 months old 40h/week during ski season = 5 months. -In London I worked with a family for 1 year with a 1 year old little girl. 30-40h/week -In New-Zealand I was taking care of 2 little boys 12 months old and 2 years and half for 3 months while the dad was away. All those family I worked for are happy to give references as I still have contact with them. My boyfriend and I decide to stay in Calgary so I would like to work for a family. Im looking for full-time hour. I have my own car. Im really flexible and Im happy to speak with you if you have any question. Agathe

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: French
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

2318 similar profiles