nullbabysitter/quebec-city/1126810
ID: 1126810
Babysitter in Quebec - Leonie Joy P.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Leonie Joy P.

17
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Quebec • 371 km away

English Hi ! Im a young tennager who is currently looking for a job this summer and since i love kids, why not a babysitter? I live in Quebec city, Canada at my parents 2 houses (separated). I have a older brother and a younger sister so i have experience in the job haha :). I'm a really outgoing person, funny, nice and I'm not that shy so its easy to connect with kids ! I'm still in secondary school an is a student with a 90% average. I am actually learning spanish and i am perfectly bilingual. Have a nice day ! Francais Salut! Je suis une jeune adolescente qui est actuellement en recherche d'un emploi pour l'été et parce que j'adore les enfants, pourquoi pas gardienne? Je vis dans la ville de Québec, Canada chez mes parents (separés). J'ai un frère plus vieux et une soeur plus jeune donc j'ai de l'éxpérience dans le travail haha :). Je suis une person extravertie, drôle, gentille et je ne suis pas vraiment timide donc c'est facile de connecter avec les enfants! Je suis encore au secondaire en étant une élève de 90% de moyenne. Je suis actuellement en train d'apprendre l'espagnol et je suis parfaitement bilingue. Passez une bonne journée !

English Neighbourhood babysitter Francais Gardienne du voisinage

Gardienne Avertie Training

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Аdditional comments
Play with kids !
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: 07 Jun • Member since: June 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French, Spanish

You may be interested in

9 similar profiles

Babysitter in Quebec - Dieynaba S.

Dieynaba S.

19
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Je suis étudiante, célibataire.J’adore jouer danser, lire et j’ai gardé mon âme d’enfant.Je m’y prend bien avec les enfants que je juge être de très bonne compagnie J’adore les enfants, je suis très patiente, attentionné et gentille. J’ai eu à travailler comme baby-sitter pendant 1an sans compter qu
Babysitter in Quebec - Dedith O.

Dedith O.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello my name is Dedith I am 22 years old I speak French and I already have a very good experience in taking care of children. I already have 3 little brothers that I have taken care of and also I know how to cook and clean very well. I have a little bit of bad English but I know how to manage. Her

Charlotte S.

18
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am mixed, African and Canadian. I am willing to offer my services. I intend to learn fast and be open-minded to new things.